I am in position to file PIL, I have done planning to file by e-filing way of Supreme Court, but I have some of following problems, I expected guideline of expert.
I am facing some problem in E-filing options, ( http://sc-efiling.nic.in/sc-efiling/index.html )the point are given below.
1) Which “Dealing section” I choose in numbers of option given for Dealing Section ?
2) What is mean by “Point of Low”, What can I right here, Can I right here Grounds of my PIL which I disclosed in PIL petition drafting.
3) What can I choose in “Petition is against” where three option are given, as 1) Interlocutory, 2) Final Order, 3) Decree.
4) What is mean by Caveator ?
5) In Act details, Can I right here that I am filling PIL under article 32, and on grounds of 16(1) & 51A(h) OF THE CONSTITUTIION OF INDIA like that.
6) What is mean by Vakalatnama?
I know some of expert knows something about my case, whatever for details you may go with following web.
https://www.change.org/petitions/president-of-india-save-grassroots-innovators-researcher-make-self-dependant-india-decrease-import
Please Guide me !
I am drafting a PIL for the rights of Innovator and Researcher of India.
The respondent of my case is
Department of Science & Technology
Now give me clarification which method is proper between following two ways to show as respondent in my PIL
Method No 1
Secretary, Department of Science & Technology,
Technology Bhavan, New Mehrauli Road,
New Delhi – 110016
Method No 2.
Union of India,
Through Secretary, Department of Science & Technology,
Technology Bhavan, New Mehrauli Road,
New Delhi – 110016
There are some questions in my mind,
1) What is the difference between that above two methods to show as respondent?
2) Which method is proper and why?
3) Give me some more general information about this issue please.
I want to file PIL (Public Interest Litigation), in the matter of rights of Innovator and Researcher, on the legal ground of “under the Article 16(1) & Article 51A(h) in The Constitution Of India”.
But I am confusing, which is appropriate court for my case either Supreme Court or High Court, if you see there are two legal grounds of my case one is concern with Fundamental rights and another is Fundamental duty.
I also inform you that, this is the truth something going wrong with Innovator and Researcher of our India, but it’s going critical to find with reference to legal grounds.
The matter concerned with all Indian Innovator and Researcher, the directly beneficiary are Indian Innovator and Researcher not to the particular any state that’s the point, and indirectly beneficiary are whole India, in short the matter is not concern with particular any state of India.
In that of case which court is proper either SC or HC.
Confused because Article 51A(h) is not concern with Fundamental rights. Than can I applicable in SC because according to my basic understanding, SC deals with only for Fundamental rights of part 3 of constitution. This is the confusion about SC.
I confused about HC, because the power of HC applicable in only state level, and the matter of my case is concern with all Indian Innovator and Researcher. According to my basic understanding, I think HC not applicable to take any order at national level, that the confusion about HC.
There are two responds, both offices available in Delhi, one respondent is “PM” and another is “Department of Science and Technology”
For proper details of my petition kindly go with following web link,
http://www.change.org/petitions/president-of-india-save-grassroots-innovators-researcher-make-self-dependant-india-decrease-import
Please guide me; I am doing with pure mind and pure hand.
I recently applied for my Passport renewal and received my renewed Passport.
Police Post verification was initiated, after the stipulated three weeks when the police did not contact me I contacted the concerned Police station, they told me that they have not received the documents from Passport office. On contacting the Passport Office I was informed that Police report has been received by them saying Address mentioned is wrong.
Passport office has resend documents again for Re-Verification. This according to the concerned Police station has not been received by them yet.
I have to go abroad urgently for six months on a company assignment.
Can I travel abroad before the Police Post verification is done?
What procedures should I follow to avoid any problems in future?
Than You very much
VimalKumar.
sir,
I filed an case against the Govt of karnataka and Accountant General and Deputy Director of Treasury in the year 2006 challenging the order passed by them reducing the pay by an increment and ordering recovery of excess payment on the ground that my pay has been wrongly fixed in the year 1994 that is after 12 years and that too without giving notice.
But matter has so far not come up for hearing in the KAT as I have now already retired
Question is whether should i with draw the case and put up with loss of one increment? If So what is other legal remedies available other than waiting to conclude the case in the KAT so that i can get back one increment denied to me from the year 2006?
I want to know that How to get NGO Registration in UP and what documents required and what charges of their registration? In this regard your earlier action would be highly appreciated.
Thanking you,
( Harendra Kumar )
does union govt. of india has any fundamental rights under constitution ?
Respected sir/madam,
i'm technical graduate applied for passport and it was issued.but i have criminal track record of a bailable offense which is pending in high court for quash and it is a cross complaint and soon will get quashed. initially when i applied for passport i heard from someone that the person applying for passport should not be convicted under any criminal offense and if so should furnish the details of the case. i applied through a broker because of which cannot see the conditions and after entering in to passport office on the appointment date i came to know that even pending criminal cases should not be there. if any cases are there, need to furnish the details of the case.but at the last leg i was unable to reveal the information. now i'm scared that i did a mistake of suppression of facts which was not intentional.what are the steps or measures i can take to come out of this situation. please suggest !!!! no problem till now but wanted to correct my mistake.
Article 4 of the constitution says state reorganization can not be construed as constitutional amendment. Article 371d.10 says, irrespective of any other section/article in the constitution, 371d stays in effect. these two are mutually contradictory. Can any learned lawyers enlighten us regarding this issue? I mean, which provision supersedes which? Can a law with simple majority in the house set aside a constitutional amendment?
powers of sdm
Is SDM legally authorised to pass a decree on maintenance issues ( maintenance from husband to wife ). Judgement passed to defence unit.