Member (Account Deleted)   10 November 2017 at 10:15

Limitation period related suggestions required

i have filed one summary suit before the hon'ble ahmedabad city civil court and according to the order 37 provision summons has been duly served to the respondents but he failed to appeared before the court with in a 10 days so i have filed ex-party application in the court during the ex-party hearing court raised the question that present suit is barred by the limitation but matter of the fact is last goods supplied on 20/08/2014 and i have filed the suit on 18/08/17 further i have claimed for those invoices which was supplied on 14/04/2014.so on the basis of last goods supplied date 20/08/2014 considerable for the limitation or not?please advice and if possible then kindly provide me citation for the same.
thank you so much
Jiten ahuja
advocate.

Kumar reddy   09 November 2017 at 13:42

Settlement deed

There are 3 sons and 1 daughter for my grand mother,my father is 3rd son. he is working in abroad.
my grand father expired about 23 years ago,there after my grand mother is staying in our home along with my mother, and other two sons left their mother after her husband expired, she owns a property of 1.5 acres ,which she wrote a settlement deed to my father in 1990,Recently 5 months ago her 2nd son took my grand mother to his home and they forced her to cancel the settlement deed without asking my father.now they are planning to occupy the 1.5 acres.
what can i do ,please help me sir.

BHARTI KOTHARI   08 November 2017 at 23:43

Production of document from defendant

Hii I filled suit for damages however it is my specific case that certain document are in exclusive possession of defendant and now i have to request the court to ask him produce those document before court. How i can do.

Anonymous   08 November 2017 at 23:28

loss of original deed,

If original deed of is lost what should we do

sandeep kumar   08 November 2017 at 23:26

what is registration number in writ petition

we filed a writ petition in bombay high court in service case orginal side as per cmis date our hearing will be on 10 jan 2018 but our is very urgent case we want our hearing should be done early can we take it on supllementry board if yes then how our advocate is not cooperating us sometimes he say court will penalise us 40 lakh if take on urgent mention sometimes he say judge is not good sometimes he says court will not admit our case for 5 years what is going on i dont know plz help me urgent

Protima Venugopal   08 November 2017 at 22:37

Inheritance of tenancy rights

Can smbody ans me the below mentioned query
If B (married)& C (unmarried) are the legal heirs /survivors of A
Will both B & C get equal rights of inheritance of tenancy
Or only C because B is married now

yogesh   07 November 2017 at 21:12

Debaring outsider advocates filing cases p & h high court

I filed the case at Punjab Haryana High Court. The registry made objection that, in their rules, non P & H advocates cannot file cases independently unless they appoint Local advocate.
The rules whatsoever made by P & H High court debarring advocates who are not enrolled in Punjab & Haryana bar council, is complete violation of section 30 of the Advocates Act-1961, even if the high court made rules under section 34 of the Advocates Act, as it will infringe the fundamental rights and ultra vires to the constitution of India . Even Delhi High Court Rules too says that rules made by the Punjab & Haryana High court, under section 34 of the Advocate Act are not applicable in Delhi

My Simple query from the Ld experts is that for challenging the validity of such rules, where one should approach High court of the state or the supreme Court of India?
2 Apart from the P & H HIGH COURT, is there any other High court rules, debarring the outsider advocates to file cases in their respective High courts?

Subhro Das   07 November 2017 at 20:12

Share of property

A and B were husband and wife. C was their only son, D is elder daughter and E younger daughter. F is wife of C. G and H are sons of C. I is wife of G. Of these individuals A, C and G have expired before 2013. B owned a house property which was sold recently for 80 lakhs. B has been forcefully kept by E with her and not allowed to meet D. In fact B being 90 years old is incapable of taking any conscious decision. So the entire process of property sale was handled by E keeping D in dark. Now what E has done is she has given share of sale proceeds to everyone i.e. B , E herself, F, H and I but deprived D. Can D now take any legal recourse to get her share? If yes under which law and section? Please advise.

KALU RAM GURJAR   07 November 2017 at 10:03

Govt job pending case

Sir I have convicted ipc 283 pending case in court I eligible in rajasthan government service my waiting list selection please clarify my problem

M Satyanarayana   06 November 2017 at 11:31

Fraud to grab co sharer property

I filed along with my father partition suit against my sister. My partition suit was allowed and we got 1/3rd share each. My sister appealed in Supreme Court which was dismissed. Against she went for Revision in the appellate court in Supreme Court. The partition suit is closed.

After Supreme court dismissal of my sister's appeal in the Supreme court I issued Public Notice in bilingual editions warning about my sister's fradulent dealing and creating false documents.

Unfortunately my sister created relinquishment deeds while filing final decree proceedings claiming she has discharged and satisfied the decree hence final decree be passed in favour of her only. I opposed and denied any such arrangement between myself, father and my sister. Every criminal makes a mistake. My sister mentioned the execution of document after dismissal of SLP and left to mention she has gone for review also. The time gap between SLP dismissal date 12-07-2010 and Review Petition date 15-12-2010 which is about 5 months. My sister has filed review petition after publication of the public notice.dated 20-07-2010 and alleged execution date 27-12-2010. The document shows execution is after dismissal of SLP.

The public notice in the newspaper about fradulent dealings by my sister will valid to prove the alleged execution of the document. There is long gap between my Sister's SLP and again her Review Petition. Please do inform whether such fradulent document will hold good.

Thanking you

M.SATYANARAYANA