J K Agrawal   09 December 2017 at 09:03

Arbitration

Resp Ld friends.
Despite to hard working I could not find some solid citation on following issues. If you please can help me.

1 That arbitration proceedings are judicial proceedings and the arbitrator is empowered to entertain application under section 340 of Cr. P. C for an offence by the plaintiff of filing false claim and forged documents.

2 Court Fee is applicable (or not applicable as 99% advocates says but they have no citation or a particular section exempting so.) in arbitration proceedings.

Thanks and regards to all fellows.

Anup   07 December 2017 at 23:09

BANKING EXPERT OPINION.

I was the gurantor of my father loan account declared NPA bank sold both of my properties. Now my name is in ECGC SAL . As I have already suffered can I claim the relived or bank can further claim from me the remaining dues. Pls suggest

Anonymous   07 December 2017 at 18:20

Trust deed amewndment

Dear Sir
Query regarding a public charitable trust .The trust is operating since last 5 years. Now the trust is applying for 12A REGISTRATION. Incometax Deptt wanted to insert two cluses ; Irevocability clause & dissolution clause in trst deed. My point is 1- What is the procedure of amendment .Whether suplementary trust deed inserting the cluses is possible or New trust deed needs to be made.
2- What will be the regd fees ?
3 My corpus fund at the time of original trust deed was Rs 1.11 lakhs. Now the corpus fund is 28lakhs.

bnmohanty

Anonymous   07 December 2017 at 15:43

what is next

we filed a writ petition bombay high court in service matters in april 2017 court send notices to respondents to file affidavits their are 5 parties in which 3 filed affidavits 2 did not filed yet we filed a rejoinder on our page status is showing pre admission and "for admission" what will be next stage happen plz tell me is arguments hapoen on next hearing or what ???

Lakshmi   07 December 2017 at 13:46

Any procedure to expitied

Hi ,
Any procedure to expedite the civil case, as my case has been running for 15 years, opposite party for name sake extending , can some one help me to understand how can I request to expedite the case and what is the procedure for it

Mohan Krishan   06 December 2017 at 21:34

Consumer court

If I am approaching a consumer court for refund of Rs. 15 lacs against an unconstructed builder propertywhich is pending for almost 4 years, do I also need to add the value of interest @ 18% alongwith the refund amount in order to calculate the court fees? Since I am not sure as to what final interest rate the court will decide, cant I just write a statement in my prayer for the interest of 18% and include only the value of refund (15 lacs) plus compensation for harassment (2 lacs) = 17 lacs and file the case with the district forum. In this case, is it possible that the court will negate the interest element completely while awarding the case in my favour? . Pls advice.

Kalyani   06 December 2017 at 20:15

Impersonate plot registration

We purchased a plot from Mr. A who is an Agreement cum GPA from Mr. B. Mr.B have purchased that plot from Mr. X last year. After registration When we went to visit the plot, neighbours told us that, Mr. X have expired Some 4 years ago. If Mr. X EXPIRED long ago, I don't know how Mr. B Have registered on his name. We have seen all the sale deeds. They are original. When we took EC, no double registrations are done. That's the reason we moved forward to purchase. Now, we worry if Mr. X has really expired or not. If yes, what are the chances of his family to claim that the property is theirs with out original documents. Please suggest.

Anonymous   06 December 2017 at 11:54

Mental harassment to disable person

Our neighbors kids plays and create nuisance in front of my home. My mother is 100% handicap and a bed ridden patient constantly under medication. Even after repeated request for not to play near my house which is lobby and not a play ground. The lady and her daughter always fight and create nuisance and insult us and abuse that they will play and will not go from there. We have taken this matter to other members but then too they don't listen to them. What remedies do I have ? My mother is senior citizen 100% handicap and due to work I am at office only my father takes care of her. Is there any section so that I can file complaint at police station ?

Vithal. Upari   05 December 2017 at 20:30

Recovery of money from society

Facts of the case : One of the customer's father keep his Fixed Deposits in Society in 2007, value of total FDS Rs. 8 Lakh and later these FDs get matured in 2008-09 later when father make many followsup for getting back the matured value of all FDs, management goes on postponing the payment for one or other reasons for many days. In between father dies, his son start doing followups with society, but same things repeats by society, and society also get closed, but son as regular follows send notices to chairman and secretary but they are not ready to receive the notices avoiding on the ground as the society is closed. Many letters written to District Registrar of society, but no serious action so far. Son is facing lot of problem, no results even after 10 years passed. Matter brought to Permanent Lok Adalat -it also raised its hand on the ground as such matter will come under its purview. Now customer is under such delima -where to approach ? what to do and how to recover such huge money ? What are the remedies available to him, with speedy action and speedy recovery..Please advise.

Vithal

Tom   05 December 2017 at 20:21

Execution application against a plc

I won an arbitral award against a PLC. The PLC has appealed under Section 34 as delaying tactic and which is likely to be decided soon in my favour. The PLC has no assets & no book value ! But the Directors have personal assets.

Q1. How do I proceed with a meaningful Execution Application in this case ?

Q2. Can I simultaneous approach Company Tribunal with a Winding Up application ?