gangesh   07 March 2018 at 23:28

Question on right to way

Hi, I have a house in my village which can be accessed through the land of one of my neighbor.This way is broader and I can go with my car /other vehicles however my neighbour often stops the way asking to not use his land for car/vehicles and he only permits me to access this way by foot path only. My house is 35 year old and I have been using this way only till date to reach my house. There is another way also through which I can reach my house but that road is too narrow that I can not reach by car/rickshaw etc and only pedestrian can walk on that. So I wanted to know that can I claim easement right through my neighbor land as it is more comfortable way because I can use four wheeler,tractor and other vehicles for reaching my house . Please suggest if there is any case law for this type of case. many thanks in advance

Anonymous   07 March 2018 at 13:35

Pious obligation

Is son liable to pay father debt under hindu succession
If son is not liable for debt after 2005 amendment
I need case law related to my issues

bankim   07 March 2018 at 10:36

section 9 suit filled

My brother in law file section 9 against my sister and my family. He and his family torture my sistet physically and mentally, and did not provide her proper food due to she gave born a girl child. She treated in govt hospital 4 days and transfusion 2 unit blood in oct 17 end. After that she is was in my house for 2 months for recovery. After she return her husband house, they planned and give some ornament and took a written i am willingly taken. After that they bit her and wipe out from their home. We did not complain or case for save family of my sister. Please guide what to do.

Laksh priya   07 March 2018 at 10:28

Written statement

sir/ madam,
i have to write plaint in a suit for promissory note (model). i have a model which states that the plaintiff issued certain some of money to defendant at 12% p,a, the defendant agreed to settle the loan within 2 months. the defendant provides a cheque to plaintiff which is post dated. then plaintiff approaches the bank and bank says "account closed". he cheated the plaintiff. plaintiff isuues a notice to pay the dishonoured cheque amont. this is the fact. is this the model correct for my question

kuldeep keshri   06 March 2018 at 09:08

Certified copy

please tell me the fess for applying a certified copy of judgement

kaur   05 March 2018 at 17:02

Power of attorney / vakalatnama / authority letter

Summons / notices has been issued to six respondents by the civil court to appear before the court on the date fixed. My query is that do all the six respondents who have received the summons / notice have to sign the power of attorney / vakalanama / authority letter and give to advocate on their behalf to appear.

BasudevM   05 March 2018 at 15:43

Want to purchase tribal land jhabua, m.p.

I belongs to Odisha ( tribal) wants to purchase a residential land in Jhabua of Madhya Pradesh. I want to know whether I am eligible to purchase tribal land in that place. Kindly suggest

Anonymous   05 March 2018 at 06:32

Gift from mother

Dear Sir, we are two brothers and one sister, myself(Married) in middle, elder brother(Married) and younger sister(Married), my father died in year 2004. We (my family) are residing with my mother at a flat which was owned in joint name of my father and mother. After death of my father,mother is deemed to be the owner of the flat. My mother wants to gift the flat to me. My elder brother is staying in a rented house since last 14 years. My sister is staying with her in laws and she is happy.
Sir my question is that , Can my elder brother and sister claim Thier respective share in the flat after the GIFT DEED is registered in my name. Can I stop them to enter in my house after gift deed registration.

Charanjit Singh Ghumman   04 March 2018 at 14:55

Identification of person from the fingerprints

A lawaris is claimed by a person to be her brother. The police has pulps of all the 10 fingers of the Lawaris and also the Aadhaar Card availble with it.

The Aadhaar Act under Section 33 (1) permits the use of data stored in data centre if the District Judge passes and order after giving a hearing to the Aahdaar Authority.

Kindly advise the type of application to be made. The case is pending in lower Court of Junior Civil judge. Is it necessary to submit the application through the Lower Court to the District Judge ?

Kindly suggest the format of application to be made directly or through lower Court to the District Judge.
Though I am advocate myself I am confused by the comments of the Court which desires that it should be found out fisrt is the finger pritnts are still availble with the Aadhaar Authority.

The plaintiff has refused a D.N.A. test and all the evidence points our to false statement as to indentity of the dead person terming as brother of the Plaintiff. It is a case of fraud to usurp property of brother, away in trip to U.S.A.

kuldeep keshri   04 March 2018 at 09:31

Fees for court

sir please tell me after haw many days of judgement execution will filled and what will be the court fee for execution of decree Rs 365000/- delhi dist. court
thanks