Dhanraj Suvarna
08 June 2018 at 21:14
During Indira gandhi time Declaration act was passed. Our tenants have occupied the land. What is the way to get it back? Can someone help
somasundaram
08 June 2018 at 20:08
Can anybody let me know what is the procedure for lodging fir as per court direction. Who is the authority to put FIR? IF the direction is for 420
Anonymous
08 June 2018 at 15:07
Dear Expert ,
I have a running case in Calcutta High Court .I am not getting any date in the court , as per my lawyer date allotment comes from computer system and no one can control this , hence we need to wait with no clue till the time we get a date.
Is it situation is correct ? No One has control on the date as its computerized . Please help .
Regards ,
Anonymous
08 June 2018 at 10:18
*It is a Case of Haryana
If the Government acquired the land and do nothing with it for the next 10 years. Then is there any provision to give the land back to the owner. If yes, Please share ruiling or citation.
Anonymous
07 June 2018 at 21:56
I wish to clariy some doubt regarding will registration
Whether will can be executed in favour of a Minor with a gurdian to administrate the property till the minor getting Major?
i.e. My mother in Law wants to write a will in favour of her Grand Child (he is 5 years old) with appoint his mother as Guardian/executor. Is it valid ?
Whether will register with Sub Registrar office need to be probated in the court ? or just registration is enough to prove it is valid and final one?
What will be registration fee for will under TN Registration department?
Anonymous
07 June 2018 at 16:04
Hi, We have a land measuring 15cents in our village. Its acquired by my grand father. After his expiry, no one have visited the land and recently, it was identified that the patta for the 15 cents have been taken by the neighbour along with his property. The issue is, we dont have any document as a proof of ownership for 15 cents. However, we own the property, but we dont have papers. How can we recover the property from the neighbour and what solution is available. The value of the property is more than 5 Lakhs(apprx).
AA Hussain
07 June 2018 at 15:08
Dear Experts
My civil case dismissed with cost. I want to file appeal before high court. The cost amount is very high. I am not able to pay the cost. Please suggest how to file the appeal without deposit the cost
A pieces of land which is in the name of mother after his decease has been made partition.one portion my father and another my uncle. Now in this pieces of land there are tenants which monthly rent is withdraw by my uncle, before partition.After partition still he used to withdraw all the rent from tenant including my father portion also.When my father said that his portion rent will collect by my father ,uncle portion rent collect by uncle. This thing made my uncle furious ,he started shouting making false propaganda that my father is thieve etc etc. My uncle has aslo threaten that do what ever you can do he will collect all the rent.
Now sir plz advise what are the option availiable near to deal with this situation.
S. Fernandes
07 June 2018 at 07:30
In execution I have attached immoveble property. Third-party has intervened under rule 58 of order 21. Court has ordered inquiry. Third party has filed affidavit in evidence and carried out their chief. Now it is my turn to cross examin. I noticed that the AE seriously defers from original application filled. Kindly advise how to address these deviations.
Thank you.
Will
Can outsiders ( Cousins) question the" Will " and its contents- of a Family ?