Anonymous   23 October 2018 at 23:27

Metal harassment from bank

I have taken a vehicle loan from a small finance bank in Nasik. I was paying my regular EMI on every 5th of the month. Due to my clear repayment record, bank offer to renew my vehicle insurance through them. They offered me 0% interest on insurance premium which has to pay in 6 EMI. Bank took 6 PDC against the insurance premium amount. When due to date of the insurance premium came bank didn't deposited the cheque and they deposited the cheque after 20 to 25 days it's due date.
After that their recovery team started calling me and asking me to pay the EMI, which was already cleared from account. They continued to call me for next 6 months threatening to pay the EMI which was not due. They spoiled my CIBIL. I came to know this when personal loan was rejected by another financial institution. I came into financial crises due to my loan rejection. Now I have stopped paying further EMI and asked bank to pay me compensation for harassment and CIBIL spoil. Please advice me the further step.

Yadnesh   23 October 2018 at 23:09

Summary suit

Summary suit mentenable on patsanstha withdrawal slip?.....no writen agreement between parties ...only withdrawal slip of patsanstha issued..which bounced...138 ni act case quashed on ground as not negotiable instrument...so please guide summary suit can be filed?

ASHIM KR RAY   23 October 2018 at 18:13

Want to vacant a tenant.

A tenant which has been staying for last 30years ,which is paying very low rent now a Days also Only Rs1500 which should have to be minimum Rs 5000 as per market value.
I repeatedly asked the tenant to vacant the Shop , but the tenant has Threaten me he will not leave and challenge me to do what ever I can.
Sir, i want that shop for my own purpose ,please suggest what should I do.
May I disconnect the power connection of the shop.

raghavendra   23 October 2018 at 16:51

Civil judge and jmfc

sir

the civil judge & JMFC passed an order of transfer the suit to special court under land grabbing act on the basis of application filed by Govt advocate.

order of civil judge & JMFC is without jurisdiction as well transfaree court also does not have jurisdiction to entertain this case. now i want to file review petition before same court i.e. civil judge & JMFC under section 114 read with order 47. kindly advise me is this permissible. can i file review application before JMFC court.

Thanking you

dheepak srinivasa   22 October 2018 at 01:07

Adducing fresh evidence at appeal court(sessions court)

I had missed marking of my VAO document in trial court and I didnt examine the VAO... my case was dismissed in the trial court.. Now I feel that in the sessions court appeal I need to examine the vao and mark his documents to win the case in my favour . But when i filed an IA for this... it was dismissed due to belated stage of filing. Now can I prefer an CRP in HC to make the session court to mark my document and examine the VAO (village administrative officer).

What are my chances? and is there any law provision for this along with any citiations?

Anonymous   20 October 2018 at 19:29

Sale of property

In the absence of a will, we want to sale a land with 5 legal heirs. What if one of the legal heirs refuses to sign on the sale document? All others have agreed for sale How do we sale the land?

swapnil katiyar   20 October 2018 at 15:21

Property (class 2)

class 2 property - can be sell to other party(by doing registry) - is this possible .... if not then how to take legal action against owner of property?? where to complaint ?

Chandrabhan singh   20 October 2018 at 00:24

Cheque bounce

Hello sir,
My known person given me cheque of amount 70000 which got dishonoured due to insufficient fund.i sent a notice and asked for my expenses with my principal amount.he deposited borrowed money in 3 installment through cash deposit money but not willing to give me my other expenses.i have dishonoured cheque and bank memo.can I still file case against him.notice period of 15 days is already completed.
Pls guide me..

JTONPR   19 October 2018 at 14:36

Amendment of age

Mr D has filed an application on dated 09.01.2013 on affidevit stating his age as about 41 in which he prayed for substitution of his name as plaintiff in place of his deceased father, the original plaintiff. Application is still pending and substitution is still not allowed (due to technical difficulties regarding A's sister) and after about passage of 6 year he moved an amendment in his first application seeking amending his age to 47. Plz guide in the following-
1) How can age be modified when date of application and affidevit is the same and amendment is not sought in date.
2) Is the date is also amendible.
3) If A moves to amends the date also then will the case be barred by limitation act which imposes 90 days time for moving substitution

JTONPR   19 October 2018 at 14:13

Substitution after plaintiffs death

In a suite filed by plaintiff Mr A against respondents X,Y and Z seeking injunction in a matter related to a plot of land, Mr A died before framing of issues leaving behind one Son "S" and one Daughter "D". Within due time S filed an application in the court praying substitution of his name as plaintiff in place of his father's and also praying for addition of his sister D as respondent no.4 claiming in the application that she is not interested in appearing in the court to become plaintiff no. 2. Plz guide in the following -
1) How could D be made respondent as she is the legal heir of the plaintiff.
2) How can S, the proposed plaintiff pray for adding D as respondent in that still he is not substituted as plaintiff.
3) Upto what extent the claim of S that D is not interested in becoming plaintiff is maintainable since she has still not said either Yes or No in the court.