tejkul1401@gmail.com
11 January 2018 at 00:51
Dear, I was using tikona internet.Tikona Service ID No 1118582970 At start provided me service but with minor interruptions. From May, June their internet services was very poor. Need to complain, But from 9 June, 17 the case was very worst that I was not able to use internet. I complained many times. Lot of follow ups taken through mails and on phone. But very poor response. Daily they called me asking same questions and saying engineer will come for the solution. Nobody comes. So again I need to take follow-ups for the same but when I calls them they says that we cannot send engineer to your as it�s a cable operator area. From 6 June, 17 my internet was not working properly As policy is they took advance payments. So for the issue I denied to do payment. But I have taken everyday follow up ask them to solve the issue. But they never solved the issue and daily called me for the money and bill payment. They badly harassed me on phone saying they will come to home or will do legal action and police complaint. My question is if Tikona is not able to provide service in my area they why they gave service to me. And if I was not able to use internet as per the commitment then why they asks me for bill payment. On 06.01.2018 I got legal letter from tikona for bill payment. I called them so they have blocked my number. Also they are asking for Modem. I don�t have any modem I have my own wifi router bought at the time of installation by paying money. From June Tikona have not provided me internet service & js a wire & asking for bills and harassing me in bad way. And they are asking for late fees and fine. Then what about my mobile bills for reporting the issue. Earlier all bills were clear no issue.If tikona is not able to provide service is Tikona�s fault. But for their fault Tikona is harassing me without my fault.
Plz tell Tikona have filed a case in Civil court what to do. I have all mails and recordings for issue.
Sir, I deposited two amounts of Rs.2 lac (under one cumulative and one non-cumulative scheme) with SRS Limited, a big corporate in Oct, 2014 for 3 years. On one Non-cumulative Fixed Deposit, they have paid quarterly interest upto 31.3.2017 only and not paid any amount after that and on another cumulative FD they have not repaid the maturity amount which comes to Rs.2.96 lacs. I have sent number of mails to them and also personally visited their office and made a request to repay my due amounts. In 2016, they got an order from the National Company Law Board that due to financial difficulties they are not abale to make payments as per due dates and got an order for release of payment in two and a half years after date of maturity with initial payment of 10% of principal amount on maturity date and balance in installements and also sent a letter to me that they are committed to make payment but there may be delay and at the same time mentioned that you may take another course of action if you wish. Kindly advice what should I do in this matter. Regards, Sushil Verma
Hi, My son's birth certificate contains my new name changed through gazette. My passport has my old name. So while applying passport for my son, is it mandatory to change my name first or producing my gazette documents is enough. Kindly help. Am in bit urgent
Anonymous
09 January 2018 at 19:46
As false and fictions civil case has been filed by out apartment owners on us...it was partially completed in 2011 and given position till date it has not been completed its on small site of 3000 sq ft and with 12 residential units. Till date the apartment is not registered..though we have all documents to prove our stand... And possession etc ...recently the judge of the hearing court was transferred....now the new judge is giving very long dates ...5 months after that 3 months so on...the case was filed in 2015. Can I approach HC by filling writ for speedy justice...pls advice.
Kalyani
09 January 2018 at 12:42
Hi team, need your suggestion to solve one of my friends problem. My friends father mortgaged his own plots original documents long back from a person whom we do not know. Suddenly he expired. He did not write any will on his children name. Is there any possibility to get cc copy? Will that be valid to sell the property. Pls suggest how to proceed
Daughter born/married prior to 1956 can seek for partition/ her share in joint family property. And ancestral property.
Suman Arora
08 January 2018 at 21:29
Dear All, My father was missing since 1-Aug-2002. I have a only mother and we have no brother & sister Can u please let me know what is the procedure for obtaining a death certificate in case of a missing person since it is around 14 Years. We have a registered complaint with mandir marg new delhi police station.
polinaidu
08 January 2018 at 19:34
Hello sir, iam Siva Kumar I have received summon for cheque bounce case . When iam getting personal loan I submitted blank cheques to hdfc bank Iam not paid a few emi's so my hdfc bank cheques are bounced please give me your suggestions to relief....thank you
Murali
08 January 2018 at 18:08
Dear sir/madam
I have let my house for lease ,I want to know who should have the original lease agreement bond.. leassor or leassee.?..as leasee is demanding for original bond...
Sale agreement cancel
name-subramani,,,subramani having mother age 76,,,subramani father dead/ --subramani having youger sister alive
subramani entered sale agreement of his land in 19/7/2013.land was in his fathers name,,
by mentioning one third in sale agreement.
subramani dead on-28/11/2013.
sale agreement reflect in EC. how to canel it very fast.....