My elder sister filed a partition suit in district court for her 1/4 share valuation of full property at rs 60 lakhs. court fees deposited rs 50 Only. Our application under order 7 rule 11 for depositing proper fees dismissed by court due to joint possession citing case of Delhi high court in joti parsad 1975. While she is not in physical possession of property. We two brothers are residing on property. Please advise as per laws.
This is to bring to your kind notice that I am a holder of a credit card no. 4375516119712002 of ICICI Bank. I was unable to make the payments due to some family health problems. Now I am being harrassed by recovery agents. Inspite of informing that I am facing some medical issues they keep calling me regularly, they also visit my house and call my brother & father. The name of the recovery agents are Ranbir Singh 9878043708 and Parminder Singh 81949 54074.
Please help me .
My relative purchased a house on making of full payment and got possession immediately, but registry was postponed for later date by mutual consent.
He was leaving peacefully in that house with family and later when he asked party for registry party denied, so he had to filed a case of specific performance. During case party transferred the property in name of third party.
In trial court decision was in favor of my relative and he got decree. Then those persons filed case in Session Court and decision was in their favor.
Now my relative had to apply in High Court, but he had to go outstation with family for some work and when they returned, they found that those persons had occupied his house. He went to Police station but got no help. Even all house hold material was also shifted by them and put their belongings.
Please suggest how can he get back possession of his house.
I got calls from debt collectors and then they called my friends as well for my debt. This was the first emi overdue not over 30 days. Can they call my friends for my loan? Does the law permits them to do so? And they gave falsifying information about the loan amount and said they are calling from CIBIL bureau. Can I take any legal action against them ? I'm already paying them the amoumt and still they are harassing me .
Please advice...
Respected sir / madam
I am selected candidate in ur category bt i m a obc category candidate . Plz tell me if i need to submit documents regarding my obc caste as i m selected in ur . And if yes for this query then ncl required shoult be latest or the time when form were filled for the post
Sirs,
I changed lawyers, consulted number of lawyers and retired judges but could not get proper answer. I am now facing contempt charges under 39 2a vide interlocutory application in a declaration suit instituted by a firm. No reply filed by me /my lawyers. Contempt Application filed by plaintiffs in 2016, came up for hearing in 2018.
Court is not disposing off the application, neither any notice issued on me. Nor giving judgement.
Contempt Application was filed by plaintiffs after giving pw and all issues proved otherwise for plaintiffs as obvious from witness statement filed by surviving partner.
Both sides lawyer remaining absent.
I personally went for hearing and judge told me there is contempt application with provisions of punishment against you and come with your lawyer. Against above back drop my query is
1) interlocutory application is not numbered
2) suit is instituted by a unregistered firm of two partners and one partner died( no legal heir named) and current contempt application is signed by only surviving partner and not by both partners as other no more.
Disputed contract leading to declaration suit is in the name of the firm and not in the name of the partners.
Is suit tenable.
An official in a company was falsely implicated in a criminal case by his colleague and the case went for 3 years finally acquitting the official beyond all reasonable doubts. Mean while his company basing on criminal case conducted an internal enquiry and gave him compulsory retirement though he is due for superannuation in 2021. As such he became jobless for past 6 years. After acquittal from criminal case in 2016 he filed a defamation suit in march 2017 against his colleague who falsely implicated in criminal case. The defamation case run for 2 years and finally dismissed. It was mentioned in the judgment "the sole ground for claiming damages, alleging of defamation is not the finality of the judgment. It is the own version of the petitioner that even before the judgment was given in the criminal case, on his arrest by the police and his detention in the judicial custody was made the ground for his termination from the service. Further the judgment rendered by the criminal court is not on the allegations of defamation under sec.499 IPC. Will this stand if an appeal is made in High Court ? If so can any expert take up the case at Hyderabad ?
In our apartment in Tamil Nadu, Flat Owner Welfare Association has issued a circular that when the house owner gives his house for rent, he should inform tenants details to association and after getting their permission only they can give for rent. So far we have given tenants details to association after renting out only. But there is no mention in the Bye-law regarding getting permission. Is it correct that we should get permission of association, for renting our house. Kindly clarify.
sir i have applied for F.DP proceeding the fat is it is a 150 acree plot and after survery i have taken the posession of the property, however my opposite clients disputed it and another survey was done and submitted to court mean while after arugemts all the objections was removed and the judge ahs ordered to file for final decree, i wanted to ask can i ask for the portion that i am in posession fo it, since i am the only one who asked for my 1./3rd share rest of the two parters are contesting it and havent asked for thier share as a first preference can i ask for the part i am cultivating , is there any cooing off period like 60 days to draw the f.d.p
Driving license surrender notice
Greetings to all Experts !!!
I got an E-challan and a Notice of OVERSPEEDING today . First Page is the E-Challan in which they had asked me to Submit Rs 400/- but these are my observations for it :
1> The Date of offense is mentioned as 12-1-2019 ( which is 4 months old ) and time is mentioed as 20:21:29
2> In the " PLACE " field , they have mentioned " Noida Greater Noida Traffic control Center " which seems to be their Own Office Address of Traffic control and not the place of Offense.
3> How much was my SPEED , is also not mentioned anywhere in the E-Challan.
4> In the Image section its written " No Image Available " .
Now My questions are :
1> Is this Challan not bad in Law as I have received it today after 4 months? . How would I try to recall where I was at that time.
2> They have not mentioned about the place where I exceeded the speed Limit, they have not mentioned about the SPEED on which I was driving and they have not given any IMAGE or SCREENSHOT of my CAR which would display the Number. So is this Challan not bad in law ?
3> Can I first just Send them an email asking about the above Details or shall I just Pay the Fine Online and simultaneously send an email to them for Details like my speed , My place of offense , My Image etc.?
What can I do in this case, as the Second Page has a NOTICE to Submit my Driving License as per Motor Vehicle Act 1988 Section 19 and Central Motor Vehicle Rules , Rule no. 21 and had asked me to Submit it by 30-5-2019. Notice also says that Traffic police has given the information of my OVERSPEEDING on 14-5-2019 to the Department which in turn had sent me this NOTICE which I received it today i.e 22-5-2019 by Post.
Thanking you in Anticipation
Singh