I'm LLM [business law] student, we r going to perform a Mock Annual General Meeting of any Pvt.ltd company. We have to perform AGM but I never seen it. can anybody give suggestions for our performance to look like it 'live'...
regards and thanks in advance
kirti.
what is the procedure to file a complaint with insurance ombudsman?
Is there any standard format?
Is notice to the insurance company mandatory? If yes, how many days?
thanks in advance for information.
Desi Matthai
For admission of new partner in partnership firm what document we should execute, agreement with new partner for admission of new partner or fresh partnership deed. Please advice
Dear frdz
Please send me undertaking format if any.
We are purchasin one comapny and taking the undertaking from the front party regarding non-filing of suit and to co-operate us in future.
waiting.
Are stamped loan documents signed by borrower and lender valid if they donot have any witness signatures.
I am a partner in a partnership firm registered in mumbai, now i want to retire from the firm. What is the procedure guide me step by step so that i could submit the required documents to retire. Please note the firm is partnership at will.
Hi this is Advocate Mayura
Pls let me know the procedure/documentation required for starting a domestic and International call centre in Mumbai also about STPI/DOT registration. Tks
SIR, I LIKE TO KNOW THAT WHAT IS THE MAXIMUM RATE OF INTEREST THAT A PRIVATE FINANCIAL INSTITUTION CAN CHARGE FOR A PERSONAL LOAN.SIR, IS THERE ANY LAW STATING THE MAXIMUM RATE OF INTEREST TO BE CHARGED BY PRIVATE FINANCIAL INSTITUTION ON PERSONAL LOAN- DIPENDRA KUMAR
Dear All
I am opening a savings bank account jointly with my wife.
The bank has provided following options for account operations-
1.Either or survivor
2.Former or survivor
3.Anyone or survivor
So I would like to know the difference between the above 3 terms & significance of these terms & which is the best option
Thanks in advance
SEBI
Tell Me about SEBI finctions and work, roll?