New LIVE Course: Toxicology and Law. Batch begins 21st July. Register Now!

Vineet   04 November 2009 at 10:13

-Arbitration - Draft for claim and counterclaim

Request to kindly provide a draft format for submission of claim and counterclaim in an Arbitration Proceeding.

Swaroop Godbole   03 November 2009 at 20:58

changing name in D-mat account

dear sirs

my friend has d-mat and online trading account with ICICI. she changed her name, followed by her marriage. now she wish to effect her changed name into her dmat a/c. But ICICI denied the same as law prohibits from changing name in dmat account ??

is this so??

kindly guide....

pandya nikhil   03 November 2009 at 18:51

export& import

exprot and import all law send to my id

Bharat Arora   03 November 2009 at 17:07

Networking Business Chain System

Dear All

Myself Bharat Arora a Law student in sriganagar & woking in Insurance Sector I want to start a networking comapny-Chain system for which I need some guidelines as I have not experience for the same.
What are the legal aspects where I have to work so that can approve my company.

1. Need to register a company which department
2. Need a PAN No./TAN no./Service Tax No any condition to follow
3. It can be a prop. or a partnership firm
4. How can I approve my growth/income plans from govt authories or which department
5. Any expert advice or material which provide the basics for networking channel how it works step by step

Bharat Arora 09914905678

Anonymous   03 November 2009 at 17:03

Networking Business Chain System

Dear All

Myself Bharat Arora a Law student in sriganagar & woking in Insurance Sector I want to start a networking comapny-Chain system for which I need some guidelines as I have not experience for the same.
What are the legal aspects where I have to work so that can approve my company.

1. Need to register a company which department
2. Need a PAN No./TAN no./Service Tax No any condition to follow
3. It can be a prop. or a partnership firm
4. How can I approve my growth/income plans from govt authories or which department
5. Any expert advice or material which provide the basics for networking channel how it works step by step

Bharat Arora 09914905678

K.Ravichandren   03 November 2009 at 11:00

Law, rules &formaltiei for Online trading, Advertising

Can anybody suggest me the Law, rules and formalities(including any registration/Licences to be obtained) for the initiation of an online trading and advicertising company?

PAWAN KUMAR SARDA   01 November 2009 at 16:25

ASSAM VAT

NOTIFICATION DT 31-10-09

Dr.Anjani Kumar Vaidyasen,09431271130,Patna   31 October 2009 at 21:15

Arbitration matter

An arbitral proceedings is going on for dispute arising between consignee and consinor.After submission of affidavited counter statemnt the consignee has not fixed the next date for hearing the matter because the consignee is totally under influence of the respondent.My question is that1. any time is fixed for the award of arbitration matter.2.What steps should be taken for early award?

P.C. Joshi   30 October 2009 at 22:52

Registration of 11 months commercial lease and stamp duty li

Pls guide on the following issue.

A Ltd has a factory in U.P.on leased factory of 11 months term and after 11 months lease is renewed.The Commissioner of Stamps issued a notice demanding registration and stamp duty.

The company is of the view that since it is 11months lease and registration of the lease is not required and no stamp duty is payable. Is the stand of the company is tenable.

On what lines the notice should be replied. Can it be mentioned in the replied that since the lease period is less than one year. hence, no registraion is required and as such, the demand of stamp duty is not justifiable.

Is the nature of lease being a commercial and being renewed after every 11 months give rise to stamp duty.

P.c. Joshi

Nishat   30 October 2009 at 13:22

Card settlement at Lok Adalat

Dear Experts

I did settlement for my HSBC credit card at Lok Adalat to be paid in 6 Emi.Now, being jobless for 4 months in a row. I'm unable to pay the agreed Emi.HSBC men come to my place time and again and threaten.I've made it very clear to them, why I'm unable to pay.They threaten of court order and talk harshly to my mom.

I don't know what could be the likely consequences.

What can I do? Please help and guide.

Nishat