SRINIVAS THATIKONDA   25 January 2012 at 10:47

Public notice in newspaper

Dear All

One of our employee has been terminated with his gross negligence, misconduct etc. It was reIt was found that he himself has printed visiting cards and using his personal email id and his personal mobile number etc., this shows his mala fide intentions.
We would like to issue a public notice that this employee has been terminated with the reason and there is no relation between the company and employee.
In this regard, I request some one to clarify on the following
• The said notice under any Act
• How many newspapers i.e. English and Kannada
• Is there any time limit from the date of termination of the employment to issue the newspaper notice

Rgs
Srinivas

Asha   25 January 2012 at 09:38

Right issue

XYZ LTD is a Unlisted Public Limited company. It wants to infuse further equity. It makes a Rights issue at par. The Rights issue is made as 5% on application and the rest in calls as and when decided by the Board.
Is there any pricing guidelines to be followed for pricing of rights issue? Can Rights issue be made at par.
While the calls on the rights issue are still to be made , XYZ Ltd wants to make Preferential Allotment under Section 81(1A) at a premium.
Is there any restriction?
Kindly advise.

Anonymous   25 January 2012 at 09:34

Buy back

A minor share holder reject a buy -back offer?
Can company can pass resolution that it can buy-back from a particular share -holder. even if the share holder not willing to sell at that time.

Reddy

Anonymous   24 January 2012 at 11:51

Documents

Dear all,

I have a small query regarding following matter:

One of the Pvt Ltd company has declared as Defunct, reason being documents not filled with the ROC (i.e. MCA21) now if I want to know which documents are pending to be filled, for the same I have made a public search but couldnt find what I have not filled.
Instead I could come to know what has been filled so far ! I do not have proper records with me from which i can sum up that I have filled this and this I am to file, in such circumstances how to find what I am left to file with ROC, as they dont give the details what ought to be filled but have not till the day. Is there any good way how to solve this issue?

Kindly help....

Anonymous   23 January 2012 at 21:26

Llp fees

Dear Friends

I am increasing the Capital of LLP from1 Lacs to1 Crore. Now while filing the form, they showed the fees of4700/-. I am filing form No 3 of LLP.

If you read the guidelines for this, they say that the difference of the fees payable on Rs. 1 Lac and 1 Crores is to be paid here.
Accordingly fees on Rs. 1 Cr is Rs. 5000 and Rs. 1 Lac is Rs. 500. hence fees should come at Rs. 4500... but they showed Rs. 4700...

Could anyone tell me how the fees are calculated in this situation.

Anonymous   23 January 2012 at 18:40

Stamp duty on shareholders agreement

What is the rate of stamp duty to be paid on Shareholders Agreement executed in Mumbai.

Anonymous   23 January 2012 at 10:43

Solvency certificate

I have submitted solvency certificate.property is frm gujarat and court has given permission to accept it but this time whn i went to visit IO one of the peon was asking me that we have to goto check ur property in gujarat so who will pay for travelling.
my question is ....is he asking for bribe indirectly?who goes for verification - court ppl,police or they just co-ordinate with Gujarat police n get it verified.what shall i reply that peon.

Also my certificate said its valid for one month so is it that i have to submit it in one month or it needs to be renewed after one month as i dnt knw whn court will visit them.

Anonymous   23 January 2012 at 10:40

Court permission

I am on conditional bail and I have submitted solvency certificate as well now i wish to go out of mumbai for some religious funtion urgently on 26th.
So wat is the procedure to ask for court permission?do i need lawyer for tht or i can do it on my own?
Is it done immediately or takes time as I have to book the tickets as well if permission is granted.

Asha   23 January 2012 at 10:13

Registration

Could anyone suggest me that, if anyone want to registered employee uninon in Delhi which belongs to MadhayPradesh (as working in MP only), is this possible?

Anonymous   23 January 2012 at 10:12

Stamp duty

Dear Members
I have a query.
'A' Company has made full allotment of 5 lakh Shares to 'B'Company but the amount is partly paid up (Rs.10/- face value - Paid up rs.5/- & balance Rs.5/- to be called in future) .
The Stamp duty on share certificate be paid in this case at one go or twice as they are partly paid ??
This is for state of karnataka. Is there any specific provisions under the act which states that stamp duty can be paid partly??
Please advice
Santosh