rahulkumar
31 December 2014 at 06:55
I have registered one website domain . In that domain one word is registered trademark of a big reputed company.
They mailed me to transfer the domain name to their name.
I denied in transferring and I told if you want give me a job in your company.
They went to Delhi High Court and registered a case against me under CS (OS)
What is CS(OS)
Please guide me to proceed further.
Thnx
Neetu Aggarwal
30 December 2014 at 18:02
hi,
Please confirm the stamp duty/ stamp paper to be taken in case of execution of loan agreement for a NBFC customer.
Execution in Delhi only.
neetu aggarwal
Aakash Verma
29 December 2014 at 14:33
Hello Sir!!
Have a nice day.
Kindly inform you all I want to give my export company on lease to unknown sponsor through my friend.
He will make export by self multi commodity for world wide customers. I finance everything by self and am not capable so give them on lease and i get fund against this agreement.
But i have no one the safety tips for me who safe me in future, if he make any wrong shipment.
So i requested you all to provide me an agreement language who make me safe from that type of situations.
Hope you all give me your best support.
Thanks & Regards,
Aakash Kumar
Ankit Dedhia
29 December 2014 at 13:59
I had Sold 2 Laptops to a Customer on 20th October.. He issued a Current Dated check against the goods. But the Cheque Bounced. I confronted him about Cheque Bounce. He told me to Deposit the same Cheque Again after 5 days. I did Deposit the Cheque again after 5 days, but again the Cheque bounced. The Customer told me He will give me cash payment in 15-20 days.. But till today 25 December He has not paid a Single Rupee..and confronts me everyday that he will give the payment. I am now wondering what can I do with customer. Please help n suggest me some steps to get my payment from this Customer.
ASHISH MUNDHRA
27 December 2014 at 14:59
WANT TO FORM A COMPANY IN KOLKATA TO DEAL WITH CORPORATE CLIENT. WHAT ARE THE PROCEDURE AND EXPENSES IN RELATION TO FORMING THE SAME.
ASHISH MUNDHRA
KOLKATA
mundhraashish@yahoo.com
Aditya Tiwari
26 December 2014 at 19:35
hello,
I wanted to open a beer shop in bhilai district in the state of chhattisgarh, i wanted to know the procedure for obtaining a license for a beer shop and every kind of permit that is required for running beer shop in chhattisgarh.
plz reply as soon as possible.
Thank you,
Regards..:)
Respected people
I have been Ordered a Samsung Tab 3 for an Offer Price of Rupees:13247.6o through Amazone india From a seller Named Majestic shoppe.I have all the order related details in printed format .I paid the Amount Via Debit card In advance .It was Ordered on 15Th december they agreed to deliver the Product on 29 December . Yesterday they cancelled my order with out my knowledge .And send an appology letter regarding that the price they was a mistake from their part so the will initiate a refund .I have all the Evidence regarding the entire Dealing .Now i would like to go For a Redressel for my Order and Mental Agony that i have Faced .I think this was a unfair trade practice Include Misrepresentation or fraud To attract customers towards the store .iam requesting helps from peoples who are Expertise in Legal problems for their valuable tips to strengthen my case.
Dear people i don't have an intention for making money through this .My intention is to prove "who is a consumer " Thanks regards
Sharon soman
nayan
23 December 2014 at 10:53
gudmrng sir/madam
i m tenant of commercial shop which is disputed n the rent is paid by me in court. my landlord has disconnected my shop electicity n i have applied for the same in guwahati high court n i got the order for new connection by the honourable court n i have forwarded the same to assam electricity board(APDCL).According to the order the APDCL was asked to provide me the electricity with in 21 days but the ASEB has not given stating reason that they want leave space .Infact my shop is on road side n in front thr is footwalk .plz help n suggest me wht to do
Siddesh
21 December 2014 at 10:21
dear sir, i was the managing director of A company AGRICULTURE (DAIRY , SHEEP FARM, PIGGERY AND POULTRY) based pvt ltd company and my wife also Director, which is now not doing any transactions due to the criminal cases filed by LIVE STOCK investors under IPC 406 AND 420 last few years back. I had issued few 7-8 cheques PDC to live stock investors(different places) to all are returned for reason ''insufficient funds'' and attending cases since 2-3 years. pls provide me solutions. some cases already evidence done and 2 cases given transfer to my bank jurisdiction court. 1. any possible 138 ni act cases transferring to single court? 2. any possible to close the criminal case filed against me as the companies activity closed under reason of agri based project loss due to insufficient rain, scarcity of fodder and lac of proper management as i am attending court cases in different places. help me in this regard, Thanking you sir, yours truly, ABC
Service compensation
Respected Sir,
I want to know what is service compensation. Is this mandatory to pay ?
Waiting for answer.