Ours is a real estate Company. While delivering the flats usually the registration cost is borne by the buyers. Is there any provision that the buyer only pay the registration costs and not the developer/seller? What is the consequence of non payment of the registration costs? So far i have searched the Transfer of Propperty Act and the Registration Act, i find no statutory answear in this regard. Then which statute govern this? Kindly advise.
Best regards,
Asish
Dear Sir(s),
I have a question:
1. Companies Act- whether closure of register of members is mandatory for a non listed company which is declaring dividend? I personally have inspected the Section 154 of the Companies Act 1956 where it is no where written that it is mandatory. Kindly advise.
I am a sole proprietor of one firm (unregistered without any deed of proprietorship) and got a current bank account open in one bank but did not business till date due to some reason. However, due to certain reason I had to register another sole proprietor firm with execution of Proprietorship Deed and got it notarised and then got a current bank account open in another bank I have also got export code no.in the second named firm and making business transcation in the second said bank account. However, I do not want to close my first current bank account but want to change the name of the firm to the name of the second firm (all and everythine to remain the same except the name of the said sole proprietary firm which is without any deed of proprotorship to another sole proprietorship firm with deed of proprietorship made and notarised) and continue with my export business. What is the legalisation formalities to change the name of my former said firm with the bank, do I have to close my said current bank account or the bank will change the name of my said former name of the firm on record while keeping everything the same including cheque book etc. I want to maintain only one sole proprietary firm and all its licenses etc. in one firm only and I wish to have it in the second said firm in question.
sir,
I have a properitorship firm in my name. Due to the nature of business I have Vat, Cst and Tin number taken..
I am also doing a job..salary of 8 lac p.a.
Due to this, i have to pay tax for my salary income and business income..
Inorder to save tax, i would like to transfer my properitorship firm in my wifes name..
do let me know if it is possible ? All sales tax documents and licence are in my name..
is there any other better way of saving tax in my case??
Kindly guide.
Please send sample of simple corporate guarantee format for payment.
Putting Extra Credit in credit card Bank closes our credit card and they say extra credit is not allowed, is there any rule ?
I put extra credit card as i was travelling and do not have any problem in using extra credit over my limit.
SBI had given Credit of Rs 6000 and I put extra money of Rs 10000 so that while travelling i dont face any problem, but instead they call me to block my card or else
make request to refund the amount
My question is as under
Extra Credit in Credit card is allowed
by Reserve bank of India, if the limit is less ?
I hired services of two lawyers X & Y for a certain matter concerning multiple courts against the same accused. Both the lawyers prepared and filed application in two different courts. Application filed by X was dismissed within minutes because it was in incorrect Jurisdiction and Judge told the lawyer X "You ought to have known that" and reprimanded the lawyer for bringing such applications to her. Second Lawyer Y did not show up on the date but sent someone else junior who had no clue of the case. It was also later discovered that the second application too was filed in incorrect jurisdiction.
What are my choices? How do I recover the fees tendered to the lawyers?
I want to know that if I need to have some Money lender License if I want to do this business legally. And some one told me that there is some ceiling upon interest charged /what is that cieling ? What is the truth? How to start this business in a leglize way ? How to get that License and what should be the maximum legal rate of interest? Please answer. Thank you all in advance.
can any one tell me that how many different types of work can we do from one company.I want to do computer software and civil construction work with my one company is it possible then how and also help me for MOA and AOA of the company.what will be the main object to fill form 1A..
Banking
A Banker initiates action under SARFESI and a purchaser takes the property in auction and a symboic possession alone is handed over . My query is whether the purchaser can seek possession without the banker's help ? Does the Act permit the same? Any case laws on the above subject ?