Respected sir,
is there any law transfering/changing a running firm proprietor (in relation i.e husband or husband's brother) having cash credit facility of bank's and the stock is unpaid also having no's of creditors n debitors too.
Dear Sirs
What is CIOGS Act?
The answer provided does not have the full form of the acronym "CIOGS". Pl let me know that. Thanks
Regards Desi
can any one guide me as to how to establish a publishing company in tamilnadu? or it would be useful if u can provide me with the site wer i can get the requisite information..
Can you please tell me, what is equitable mortgage. Is it same as Mortgage. What is this extension of equitable mortgage.
Saravanan
NEARLY 200 OF MY CLIENTS HAVE LOST MONEY BECAUSE OF ILLEGAL FINANACING AND WITHDRAWA OF EXCESS FACILITY WITHOUT PROPER TIME OR NOTICE .WE HAVE GIVEN EVIDENCE OF DOCUMENTS TO SEBI AND NSE THEY JUST DO NOT REPLY NEED HELP AND GUIDANCE FROM THIS GROUP
Hello Friends,
Please guide for my following issue.
Before 4 months, i buy HP Laptop 550 @ cost of 29000/-. as i used it on regular basis, before few weeks, LCD of laptop was crash. So Service center give me new LCD for laptop.
But after 2-3 weeks of service, again there is a fault in keyboard of laptop. Now they are saying that "notch" of keyboard is broken, you have to pay the charges for repair.
Now as i know, quality of laptop is not that much good as i expected, and because of this i am facing all these problem in my laptop. even of mine friend having same issues.
Can anyone here please guide me what to do with those guys?
Friends,
i would like to know the procedure and detailed paper work/formalities for obtaining the prior approval of Central Govt (Regional Director) for the purpose of Sec 297 of the Companies Act, 1956.
Respected Sir/Madam
Could I get the information of the case Lonrho Ltd V Shell Petroleum CO. Ltd -brief facts and principle laid down especially issue related to liability of holding ompany towards subsidiary company in this case or suggest any link related to it.
Thanks & Regards!
Kirti
Plz let me know whether casual vacancy caused by Resignation of Auditor can b filled in at EGM by Ordinary Resolution in Private Company?
consumer dispute
can anyone guide me that if the consumer forum of a particular state is defunct for over more than two years and the case is pending in the consumer court from last 4 years do we have the remedy to seek relief from high court how and under what provision please guide