Anonymous
14 May 2010 at 16:51
can anyone get me the format resolution in d general meeting u/s 81(1) (a) for further issue of shares.
radhe_mohan
14 May 2010 at 15:05
what is the remedy available to preference shareholder In the event of failure on the part of the company to redeem the shares on the date of maturity due to losses incurred by it?
Resp. Sir/Madam is there any judgment recent or older of S.C on life insurance death claim and death is caused by suicide,murder, capital punishment or un-natural death... what is the recent judicial trend about suicide and life insurance? please provide any case law...
Thanks n regards in advance...
Anonymous
14 May 2010 at 12:22
Hello eveyone,
I wanted to know if a foreign company has a wholly owned subsidiary in india and it wants to take a loan overseas from a foreign bank, can in such a situation in lieu of the loan there be a charge created on assets of wholly owned subsidiary in india. Is such an arrangement possible and under what provisions? IF yes, whether FEMA Regulations would be attracted in such a situation? Can a Esoppel Letter be issued by the WOS in India to the Foreign Bank??
Anonymous
14 May 2010 at 11:50
what are the procedures to be followed after the incorporation of the LLP?? can any one please suggest me the link ? i have gone through the LLP website i didnt get any thing with regard to that!!!
Anonymous
14 May 2010 at 10:06
hi
sir,
this harinadha. i want to know the how you can make change of address for partnership firm
are any approvals required to start private personal finance business?
santosh kumar huded
12 May 2010 at 22:18
kindly provide form V- application for change in constitution of firm in excel format of karnataka
udai s parmar
12 May 2010 at 18:26
My father and aunty( father's brother's wife) are partners in a firm. Now due to differences in family, my aunty has given a public notice and a letter to my father to retire from the firm.
There is bank's loan in the partnership firm and my father want to continue the firm by taking my brother as partner.
My query is :
Can our aunty object to this arrangement and insist on dissolution of the firm?
There is no clause in the deed that when a partner retires the firm will have to be dissolved.
Kindly advise and let me know the correct position of law in such case.
Lending to overseas controlling entity of an Indian SPV
I want to know whether a charge on land,building etc assets of an Indian SPV can be created in favour of a foreign lender?Whether an indian entity can be roped in as a trustee in the transaction?
The structure is as follows:The Indian SPV is having controlling promoter/sponsor entity in Mauritius/Cyprus.The lender is extending longterm loan(ECB/Structured long term loan) to the Mauritius/Cyprus entity.The underlying assets which will be required as collateral,mortgage are physically located in India.The foreign lender will require comfort in terms of charge on indian project assets of the indian SPV and appoint a trusteeship company as a trustee towards the mortgage/charge.Whether such a legal transaction is possible as per our regulatory laws?Which laws will be applicable to the same? Please help