RAJESH AGRAWAL   04 October 2010 at 00:53

breach of agreement

I am franchisee of mumbai base apparel company .I am facing so many problem in this company regarding goods and payment..As per agreement company told me that he will give 61000/- per month as minimum expense and 6% commission on goods sale. but company has refuse to give me any expenses and commission and also refuse to return my 700000/- rs security deposit .same case with all another 150 franchisee of this company.i have written agreement with company.So please suggest and advice me fight against company.
thanks
rajesh agrawal
ambikapur
chhattisgarh
mob-9893141941

Anonymous   03 October 2010 at 23:37

securities law

I am the scohlar of acharya nagarjuna university in guntur town of andhra pradesh Iam doing my research work in the field at securities law on the subject is
"INSIDER TRADING" can you help for getting material inthis subject.

baswanth mohan paruchuri   03 October 2010 at 22:00

contract

what is the importance of contract in commercial transactions?how many types of contracts are there?

ch prasad rao   03 October 2010 at 20:31

savings bank interest rate?

which law is modified to change the interest rate calculation of savings bank account on daily basis?

under which law base rate implemented

Ajay   03 October 2010 at 12:22

Classification of NPA

i want to know when a account become NPA.i was enjoying working capital limit with bank and paying interest within stipulated norm.Bank ask us to reduce the limit and we also agree and made and agreement to reduce Rs.80000per month.All of sudden recesion start on 2008 september,i requested bank to defer my reduction in limit for 6month as i could not pay.But did not agree to my request.After 4 month they classified my account as NPA.Can bank do it for reducing limit,where as exisitng loan interest was giving within normal period.
further after classyfying our account NPA on 29th December they took interest also from us,they took instalment also in december,february,march also.under above circumstances can we challenge in court that our account is not NPA

Ajay   03 October 2010 at 09:05

DRT Matter

dear sir
we have file objection to notice but not objected legality of notice,we file the case in DRT court also but we simply refused that we have not recieved the notice under section 13(2).Now whether notice under section 13(2) is valid or not,i want to know when bank has not ask only remaining balance amount,bank demanded full loan sanction amount,they did not reduce principle paid by us,further they did not give details of account,neither they mention about property mortage also,in 13(3),it is mention that all these condition to be fullfil.Plz guide can we challenge notice legality

Ajay   02 October 2010 at 23:57

DRT Matter

I have taken a loan of Rs1 crore from bank and paid 25 lac as principle amount remaining 75 lac is to be paid.Bank has issued me notice under section 13(2) and demanded entire amount of Rs1 crore instead of balance payable to them.Whether notice valid in law or they have to follow it again by issuing another notice demanding only remaining amount.

ramesh   02 October 2010 at 19:51

Format business loan agreement

can any one send the format of loan agreement for accepting business loan from NRI to a indian business establishment.

sukkanyah   01 October 2010 at 14:43

gold loan

I had taken a loan against my gold from MUTHOOT FINANCE,N BESIDES PAYNG THE USUAL AMOUNT FOR INTEREST EVERY MNTH,THESE PEOPLE WUD TAKE ADDITIONAL SERVICE CHARGES OF Rs 200 frm me every mnth.n now after two yers they suggested to convert my loan into another scheme claimng tat the rate of interest wud be lesssr n i cud continue to enjoy better product features.now after three mnths of paymnts,suddenly they say the rate of interest is hiked n now i hav to pay more n i wnt get any difference in the value of my gold that the market determines.PLZ HELP ME,I THNK I M BEING DEFRAUDD.

Anonymous   01 October 2010 at 11:21

Service of Documents

If a document to be served on a company, is returned with the remark "left", is that a valid service? The letter was sent to the registered office of the company. No other remark was made. Any inputs on this matter would be appreciated