chandu
08 November 2012 at 17:00
sir
i want to become solicitor
what is req to become solicitor and which university offer this course.
and what time req for this degree
Rakesh Singh Kh.
08 November 2012 at 14:23
I am applying for the Junior Administrative Assistant Post. In this regard kindly suggest me some reference books for the exam.
Rakesh Singh
Jugal Haria
06 November 2012 at 13:27
Can I file a legal case against a professional body like ICAI ? If yes , how do I go about it ? & Can I fight the case on my own behalf (like OMG) ?
Tegela Sindhuri
05 November 2012 at 11:05
Hello sir,there is a spelling mistake of my surname in my 10th class certificate.My correct surname is 'THEEGALA',but in birth certificate it is written as 'TEGELA' and the same continued to all my education.At the time of 10th std,we have no idea that it would create problem for me for the issue of my passport.In all the other proofs(driving license,aadhar card..) my surname is printed as THEEGALA but in my educational certificates(10th,inter,b.tech)is printed as TEGELA.Now it created a problem for me to apply for a passport.I have taken affidivit also saying that both surnames belong to me ,but the passport officers are not accepting that affidivit.I'm in a confusion of what to do and how to do.I completed 10th std in the year 2006.So please guide me to resolve this issue.Thanks in advance.
Somasundaram. V
03 November 2012 at 13:45
HAI FRIENDS
IF I ENROLLED WITH KARNATAKA STATE BAR COUNCIL. I HAD STUDIED IN KARNATAKA LAW UNIVERSITY. CAN I DO MY ADVOCATE PROFESSION IN COURTS ANY WHERE IN TAMILNADU. IF ANY RESTRICTION IS THERE. ( MY NATIVE IS TAMILNADU) KINDLY ADVISE ME.
Can any one help me, what are the syllabus for bank exams asst law manger(legal).
Thanks in Advance.
harsh
01 November 2012 at 12:58
can anybody tell me plz that why only few sections of IPC are included in sec.39 of CrPC while others are not. Is there anything common in these sections or are they more grave then other sections or is there any other reason please plz plz reply.
harsh
01 November 2012 at 12:54
I am 3rd year law student. Now I want to go for a course after completing llb ( preferably a short term course ) which could fetch me good salary, perks and allowances. I am 3rd topper of university ( not college) and only boy student in university who scored more then 60 % marks ( other 2 are girls ). I din't had financial capacity to afford high class law colleges. Kindly suggest me some good courses ( after completing llb this year or any correspondence course this year )after which I get a good job. Please reply soon. Please also feel free to suggest me any organization, firm, senior advocate,etc. where I can get training etc. or a good job even after completing a llb degree from a government universities ( although MDS university is a very good or say one of the best govt. law college in India where man students are judges, good lawyers, etc. ). Kindly suggest government jobs also but other then judiciary or app.
Please I am a very needy student so please help me and suggest me something to find a good job. I assure commitment and determination. My email id- megharshjain@gmail.com please send a copy of reply to this mail id also as it will be easy for me to find it. Thanks in advance and I will not forget your help throughout my life. Thanks a lot
Virender singh
31 October 2012 at 13:14
I have passed ibps po exam with 175 marks out of 250. The merit for gen category is 135. At the time of submission of form for the written test, IBPS demanded age of 20 years for the post of PO as on 1 jan 2012. Now I have qualified the written test, but now they are demanding age of 21 years on the same date i.e on 1 jan 2012. how can they do this. Although score card is valid for 1 year, yet still they are changing their criterias about interview process. plz tell me, can i file a writ in court against this activity.
plz look into the matter and do the needful as soon as possible.
thanks
with regards
virender singh
International law and icj
dear sir/madam when there is a treaty between 2 countries and both have dispute regarding the same and both have agreed to go before the ICJ, in such a case what are the parties reffered to as? when one country approaches the ICJ he is referred to as applicant and the opposite party as respondent but in the present case what are the parties reffered to as?