Sir
i am a college student i live in west Bengal.One friend of my college
leaved college and dont telling us where is he going...
so we 4 friends make a whats app group naming "where have u
gone?"
We add him in that group and make some jokes on him none of
those jokes were non veg.
But one friend just make group icon taking his face on a dog.
His mother called us and we all tell her sorry, apologized. Then she
tell us that she has forgive us and she will not go further on this
matter. But next day that boy threatened us to file a case against
us.
sir what we did is a crime?
sir please give us legal advice ...
we are in fear we just one to make fun we thought he will also reply
funny answer but he is threatening us...
sir we will be highly grateful to you if u reply
we are in tension for our academic career.
i had competed 10+diploma+lateral B.COM (10+3+2)is eligibility to do llb in regular law college
my original date of birth is October 6 1999 it was entered in deaths and births register at village secretariat and certificate was also issued by the authority but in my school records it was wrongly written as 6th october 2000. now i am going to study medicine as per the rules of All india medical council every student should have completed the age of 17 years for the admission of medical course
as per school record DOB my age is below 17 years
as per the certificate of authorities of deaths and births register i have completed 17 years
whether they count my school certificate(cbse) or certificate issued by the village secretary for my eligibility of age
Sir, I am a housewife and I have completed BA from Distance Mode of Education from Andhra University. I have no formal education previously.
Can I pursue BL now?? If so, Please Guide me the about the colleges or universities which offer the course.
Can anyone provide case laws on pari-delicto u/s 420 & 406 in which the accused is acquitted??
I'm a student of BALLB 3rd year and from this auguest i'll be in 4rth year of law so i want to pursue MA (Master of Arts) by submitting marksheet of 3rd year of law so question is Can i pursue MA after getting my marksheet of third year while pursuing BALLB course?
sir, i had made a mistake during my 10th class registration that i had told my caste obc but i am in general category and that i had tell same during the 12th registration but now i am applying for college hence i want to correct that mistake . my whole life depends on it . so please sir help me, through what legal processure i can change it. please help me
I am 25 years old male belonging to Hindu Lingayat Sivsimpy caste which is also known as Simpi/Shimpi (as per a document issued by my community "ALL INDIA VEERASHAIVA LINGAYAT SAMAJ", a registered community association since 1980s)
Apart from School LC, neither I nor my parents possess any proof of our caste. Even if someone enquires our family members & relatives, everyone would answer that they belong to Lingayath Shivashimpi (Sivsimpy) sub-caste. But none seems to possess any documented copy stating that we belong to that caste.
Recently, I got a Letter signed by the Association's President stating that I belong to Shimpi caste which is also called by other names as Sivsimpy (as mentioned in the letter body).
But the main issue is with my School LC in which my father has mentioned Hindu Veerashaiva Lingayath as Caste without mentioning the Subcaste (error is from School authorities too as there is no subcaste column in the LC form).
Changes to be made in LC:
1. I want to include our sub-caste i.e. Sivsimpy (Shivashimpi)
2. Remove the word 'Veershaiva' as it's a culture which should ideally be omitted but my father made a mistake by including it.
Can you please help me by explaining the correct legal process to correct the errors & include the above said changes in the new School LC?
Kindly revert with a genuine & simple legal solution, sir.
CCS KE FORM KAB NIKLENGE AND WHICH IS THE LOW FEES UNIVERSITY I HAVE 55% IN B.COM
IS MAKING FUN OF A FRIEND IN WHATS APP A CRIME?
Sir
i am a college student i live in west Bengal.One friend of my college
leaved college and dont telling us where is he going...
so we 4 friends make a whats app group naming "where have u
gone?"
We add him in that group and make some jokes on him none of
those jokes were non veg.
But one friend just make group icon taking his face on a dog.
His mother called us and we all tell her sorry, apologized. Then she
tell us that she has forgive us and she will not go further on this
matter. But next day that boy threatened us to file a case against
us.
sir what we did is a crime?
sir please give us legal advice ...
we are in fear we just one to make fun we thought he will also reply
funny answer but he is threatening us...
sir we will be highly grateful to you if u reply
we are in tension for our academic career.
----- SAYAN(west Bengal, midnapore town),