Govt of India has filled petition against the Govt of Australia in the International Court of Justice for the failure in securing the security of lives and limbs of the Indians in Australia. Systematic attacks against Indians have not be effectively handled by the govt is the allegation oF Govt Of India.
argue the case seeking appropriate reliefs.
Mr. A Aged 70 is famous doctor. He is heart patient and hence he purchased upper class ticket while traveling by Air India plane from Mumbai to New York via london on 11.12.2006. He was given defective chair for which puch back mechanism was not working and leg resting arrangement was also not working. Under such circumstances he had to remain sitting position during 18 hours flight. After returning to India he filed a consumer case in the year 20-07-2009 and claim compensation of Rs. 12 Lakhs.
sir, i am student of ap. I am studying in inter 1st year. My caste is bc-e .do i have reservation in iit and aieee and want to ask that wheather i come under obc. And i need any obc certificate other than bc-e certificate
sir please provide me the procedure for formation of section 25 companies under companies act.
thanking you.
hye, i have qualified the selection procedure for ldc post in tis hazari. I have recently been sent an appointment letter for the same. I want to know what are the tests taken under medical test procedure. And i also want to know the name of diseases that can get me rejected.
May I know all the names of the companies/units which use the process of Securitisation in India ? List of companies whose business comes from Securitisation ?
Thanks for your answers
I havn't attend my classes for 10 days because I was in Punjab to attend my grandmother's funeral and my institute(in Mumbai) is not accepting my leave application. They are saying that we will not accept your application even if it would happen with someone's parents and even if you are in hospital suffering from anything
So please sir suggest me what should now?
please provide the comparision between all as and ifrs.
thanking you.
What is the procedure for listing of new issues by existing listed companies under the Securities Contracts Regulatio Rules 1957 ?
Bonus as part of CTC
Our company has meninonted in appointment letter 15% bonus ( on Basic salary ) in the total cost salary . I have resigned in the month of Jan'11.
Company HR Dept saying that I amnot entiltle for Bonus for last year 2010-2011 period, Since I have resigned in the month of Jan'11. company is account Jan to Dec each year.Bonus will be given each year in the month of march
Question.
Am I elibile for bonus for the year of 2010 - 2011.?.
kindly confirm the bonus Elibility to me for The last year Performance.