shah parth
28 January 2012 at 11:12
How HUF can be created and what are the essential conditions which required to be fulfilled in order to constitute HUF
shah parth
28 January 2012 at 11:06
what is the meaning of the writ petition and in what circumstances it can be filed and where?
vivek giri
27 January 2012 at 18:50
provision of slump sale is related to which section of company law?
ramamoorthy
27 January 2012 at 16:36
Employees in TNEB are acquired B.Com.,degree through open-university system without passing +2/Pre-university course.The government of Tamilnadu has issued a G.O. in this regard that those degree obtained without got through the +2/Pre-university will not be considered for appointment and as well as promotions.The TNEB has issued a boards proceedings based on the G.O.for implementing the same in TNEB after nearly one and half years (at a later date ) stating to be given effect from the date of issue of the G.O.(retrospective effect).But the people having influence are getting promotions without +2/Pre-university.whether candidates acquired degree in open-university without +2/Pre-university can get promotions if they approach the court?.If so suggest the lawyer.
Anonymous
27 January 2012 at 15:13
Hai.......
Is ther is any free law books available in net?
Kindly Share the Link
My Humble Request
Anonymous
27 January 2012 at 11:15
i'v got moot problem on dishonor o cheque,as m on d side o complainant,which is aggrieved person, so wt should b d issues of complainant?
Anonymous
27 January 2012 at 11:15
my child is in mt. carmel school, khanpur ahmedabad....who adopts gseb syllabus...but the textbooks that the school teaches in std. III is of the other states..they are not teaching the prescribed textbooks by govt. of gujarat....The books they are teaching is difficult than that of the gseb of gujarat....can the school decides their own textbooks..the school is non aided by govt. of gujarat.
PL ADVICE WHOM SHOULD I APPROACH ?
THANKS
manish
26 January 2012 at 18:42
sir,
my father lives in a rented house so during ibps i have entered permanent and current add as same .i have now cleared ibps with good marks bt my add is now changed so will it create a problem in interview now.plz guide me also whether cal letter would be send as mail also or not.plz help me sir i m in a fix.
thanks to all of u sir 4 ur guidance but ibps is neither entertaining any request in change in add nor giving any reply to mail n calls.what i should do next. plz help sir as my career in jeopardy.
manish
26 January 2012 at 18:29
sir,
plz guide me as my father lives in a rented house i have cleared ibps with good marks bt now my add gonna change so will it create a prob in interview and and please tell me whether call letters will be send via online also.
Civil society mechanism
is civil society mechanism the only viable remedy for the eradication of corruption in india