bhupesh   03 March 2013 at 00:27

Guidance for course

Dear Sir/Mam

I am a final year student of ICWAI. In JUNE my exams are due and thereon i am planning to go for law, iam interested in taxation.. Kindly guide me about evening law schools( LLB),pls also note that my preference is Ncr,please as an expert provide all information which u can

hoping for the best

Thankyou.

nithin   02 March 2013 at 09:28

Emails from an insane minded guy

I have completed my graduation three years back. There was a insane personality in my class who always point out that our classmates degrade him n that is why he was not able to get into IIT for PG. he is very obsessed with the fellow classmates n the college management. He is mentally fix that he deserved to b in IIT n he is angry in all of us telling that v r responsible for his failure in GATE.

This guy is really insane. It's three years after the graduation n he is still complaining about this n emailing all of us (classmates). He randomly highlighted a person n insult him for some very odd and friendly incident happened approximately four years back.
There is nothing wrong in assuming that he is insane.

This is the detailed situation. Here is the query.
Will I be able to use his email to file a case against this guy?
What kind of sections have law against people who ARE OUT OF THEIR MIND?

I have tried to personally talk to him n counsel him but despite my 4 hour conversation, it was useless. He again started sending absurd emails to the entire group. (Group means 50 class mates). Everyone of us are busy in our routine life n have no time for this insane guy n his problems.
Most of us cannot block his emails since he use different account at times.
I am thinking to file a case as somehow I'm responsible (I was the one who started a group email conversation just to stay in touch with them) for the rest of the classmates getting the emails.

Pallavi Jawale   28 February 2013 at 21:22

Presentation in the sc

Since I am a study of BLS/LLB first year,I would like to know that Green Colour Legal paper is used in all courts. If suppose the case is to be presented in the SC than there also we use Green colour legal paper or white Colour legal paper.

I will be very glad for solving my query.

@Kals@Kals@   28 February 2013 at 13:57

Intenrational taxation

Dear sir / Madam,

I am a CA Student and i want to do International Taxation , i want to know the best institutes in india to do the same.

plzz help me out

thanks in advance..

Alok Mishra   27 February 2013 at 17:25

What to do after b com

Hi everybody. Currently i am in B.com & pursuing CA. I want to do LLB after completing B.com. Can you please suggest in which field I should take specializationa as i want to practise as a CA after doing LLB so that it works as a added advantage to by Carrer. Please elaborate in Detail.

prettypink06   27 February 2013 at 14:37

Help for moot court case

Hello :)
I've been given the following case for Moot Court in my college. Please guide me how should I start the case. No paper work submissions; have to give just oral explanation. I am from the defendant side. Plz guide about which Articles of CrPc, IPC & IEA are to be used here.

A & B were childhood friends. Together they had purchased several land. Recently A was in need of money & therefore had asked B to liquidate land & give him his share. B was against the idea of liquidating land as price were sky rocketing. A asked B to lend him money. However latter refused to do so which led to altercation between them. A then approached Panchayat for his share of land, however B refused to acknowledge that A had any share in his land. A got very angry & threatened to kill B in front of everyone. Next morning B was found dead in his house & land papers were missing from his house. Police searched A’s house, & seized land papers from his house. A was arrested & tried for murder of B. Session Court convicted A for murder of B & sentenced him a death punishment. High Court while hearing confirmation & appeal against conviction acquitted A holding that suspicion no matter how much grave cannot take place of proof.

State preferred special leave petition before the Supreme Court under article 32 of Constitution Of India challenging acquittal by the High Court.

Whether State appeal should be allowed or dismissed, by citing authorities.

Please help me out for this case as soon as possible. Only guidelines & points to be raised while defending will help me a lot. I'll be very grateful to u..!
Thank You.

Manoj kathed   26 February 2013 at 10:33

Mental frustration

I am pursuing PGDM from an start up institute. We are around 60 students in campus. We stay in hostel, which is a minute away from our campus. We have 1 Registrar who is a retired Defense Person and he is responsible to take care of the facility. But he acts like he is Godfather of the Institute. He keep on locking Hostel Gates and is really a person who is handle to bear. this act is really frustration and I feel like killing myself. Can anyone guide me on how give Legal warnings to this person

neeraj044737490   25 February 2013 at 18:35

Study law without attending classes

sir i have a thika tenency shop approx 450 sq.ft. now i am getting 1200 rent per month. Am i able to increase the rent to market rate applicable to this location and how it will possible. Please Guide me

shanif   25 February 2013 at 10:41

Legal reserch

can anybody suggest research proposals in law?
I need good research proposals in Law in areas like service law, departmental enquiry, contract labour, alternative dispute resolution etc. can any body sugges

Mahesh Shah   25 February 2013 at 08:43

Childhood cancer survivor

Respected Sirs,

During 1998, our six years old daughter, when she was studying in 1st std.,has been diagnosis with a Blood Cancer. She under goes a Chemotherapy Treatment at Mumbai for a period of 2 and half years and fortunately she got cured. At present she is in final year of graduation and doing some financial certification course with a very much satisfactory result.

Has any of the Indian law prevents or facilitate her in building up of her career ahead(in study and job opportunity), as in some other countries such law/facility is there.

Please advise in the matter.

Thanks in advance.