My wife have taken education loan from SBT. She took this for her BSc. Nursing Course (2003 - 07). She had secured 75% marks in Plus Two. Loan amount is 3.45 Laks. The bank authorities have took our property documents for sanctioning loan. Till Sept – 13 we had remitted 1.7 laks in bank. One day bank authorities came to the home and said that they will settle the loan if we pay 5 laks. We did not ask for one time settlement. The branch officials directly contacted us for the settlement. Thus we have remitted 5 laks by pledging her ornaments and from taking loan. Bank said that to come in adalath on 09.09.13 for finalization. But in the adalath they said that we have to remit 1.2 lak more for settlement because they have our land documents. (As per our govt. norms NO GUARANTY NEED FOR EDUCATION LOAN TILL 4 LAKS). And also they said that if they sell our 6 cent of land they will get the double money than our dues. The same bank released the land properties of loan holders in past due to the agitation form the holders association. They now said that why we not took our documents in that days. They said that if we fail to pay this amount before 31.01.14, the bank will proceed with the recovery. Till now we have remitted Rs. 6.7 lac(1.7 + 5) for my 3.45 laks education loan. The bank authorities also agreed that there is no other loan holders are remitted this much amount in education loan in the same bank. We think that this is clearly a cheating from the Branch authorities because with 5 lacs they have assured that they will surely close the loan. In past 2 months so many times we got call from bank that we have to pay the amount before 31.01.2014. Otherwise bank will go for further proceedings. What can I do in this matter.
I am in banglore, i take 10000 from private bank atm centre there i get 3 fake rupees of 500 , that time i dnt know that ,then i went for shoping there i get to know about this fake notes , i have the money taken reciept from atm ,what can i do by legal way against the bank for this big mistake ,please help me!
I am in bangalore , i went to take 10000 in private bank atm there i get 3 (500) fake notes that time i didnt knw that ,then i try to purchase ,there they told this is fake note ,i have the recipt of taking money what can i do against the bank for this big mistake ,can i file case and what i want to do ? Please help me
I have a criminal case case which is a false case.my uncle file a case against my father, brother and me u/s 341,323,325,326,307,506/I.P.C. in 2010 (still running).
I want to know that the burden to getting government job.
My lawyer say that their will be no problem .... are he is right?
I finished my MBA graduation in 2012 in anna university syllabus I received my fourth sem,provisions,consolidated,graduatio certificate with name spell mistake even I request. university to change my name our college coe and last year I paid error correction fee through dd also sum of 1200 rs still I am following both college and university officials no one is responding saying wait u will recive the same case happen to two of my friends they were also getting same responses even though one of my friend missed govt.job due to certificate misspelled we also handed over misspelled certificate to university officals we only have photo copy of request letter, misspelled mark sheets, dd paid for corrections what can we do how to proceed where can we find solutions.....?
I want to apply for calcutta high court recruitments. but i am from tamilnadu. cani apply for this ?Is any restriction for this?
My friend require room partner. he lives on dwarka more, new delhi
Respected Sir/Madam,
This is to ascertain that whether a Public Interest Litigation against IBPS is legally sound on the hereunder mentioned issue.
IBPS is a private body that conducts exams and recruitment exercises for selecting clerks/officers for various Govt organizations mainly Public Sector banks
but the process of recruitment involves a written test and subsequent interview, it is to be noted that there is a cut off declared and those candidates who score more than the cutoff marks are called for interview.
But my problem is that IBPS declares the marks of written test before the interview process instead of declaring just the roll no's elligible for interview,thereby affecting the impartiality of the interview because the attitude of the interviewers towards a candidate who has just cleared the cut off and another candidate who has got very high marks will be different and as such knowing of marks also affects the morale and psychology of the candidates themselves,almost all exams in the country declare only list of eligible candidates for appearing in the interview and declare the individual marks of written test and interview after the results are declared keeping the process both transparent and also fair at the time of interview.Even IBPS never declared the marks of written test of individual candidates when exam for individual banks was conducted and most cases the marks were never known.
I am planning to file a PIL on the above mentioned issue, just wanted some legal experts to advise me weather it will stand any ground in the courts.
Thanks & Regards
Immigrants cast certificate
My Name is Navneet Kumar and I reside in Mumbai.And I am a Maharashtra Domicile.
I have an SC certificate from state of Utter-Pradesh so am i eligible to avail the benefits of the cast certificates in sate of Maharashtra as an SC candidate.
Or do i have to make a another cast certificate from the state of Maharashtra.
If yes kindly guide me how to do so.
Kindly Revert as soon as possible.