Anonymous
29 April 2011 at 18:59
I Raj Kumar Gupta have a LLB Degree, final 3yrs course result decleared on 17.01.2011 exam held on sep,2010 session 2007-08 for part 3rd,
2nd part exam was held on feb,09 result decleare on jun,09 session 2006-07
admission session was 2005-06 for part first
expers guide me will I attract for bar council exam for practic.
PRASHANT PANDEY
29 April 2011 at 17:56
I HAVE SEND MY HJS FORM TO UTTARAKHAND HIGH COURT NAINITAL THROUGH REGISTERED POST. LAST DATE WAS 18TH APRIL. I HAD SEND MY FORM ON 12TH APRIL AT 9.19 P.M. MY FORM WAS NOT REACHED DUE TO NEGLIGENCE OF POSTAL DEPARTMENT. I WANT TO SUE THEM ADVISE ME.
Anonymous
29 April 2011 at 17:33
X created a trust with respect to one of the properties he owned and the beneficiaries named therein were his grandsons namely A and B (sons of Y). X & Y were the trustees. As the income of the trust property was not sufficient and the trust was earning a loss, X filed an application u/s 36 of the Trust Act and obtained the necessary permission to develop the said property to prevent loss and injury to the estate. However before the property could be developed X expired.
The trust deed mentioned that on the expiry of A & B and in the absence of lineal descendants of A and B the property would vest in favour of C&D (sons of Z, another son of X.) or their lineal descendants.
Z, C & D filed a partition suit claiming half share with respect to the said property. The court granted an order of status quo.
In order to minimise the loss of the estate and to fulfill the desire of the settlor to develop the property, Y alongwith his co-trustee intends to get the property developed for the interest of A & B.
Under these circumstances:
1. Can the court stop the development of the said property?
2. Does Z, C or D has any valid claim at this stage?
3. What are the remedies available to Y or A and B so that the property could be developed so as to minimise loss of the estate and benefit of A & B which was the intention of the trust?
Anonymous
29 April 2011 at 17:32
Thnks a lot Praveen sir n Patil sir,
i have a related query as well,
if i challenge whole of MTP act or only sec.3(2)of this act what shd b the grounds of pleading?
if i challenge sec.3(2) on d grounds of arbitrariness(Art.14) n right to privacy(Art.21) then how should i prove them?
n if i challenge whole of MTP on rt. to equality n rt. to life dn how shd i proceed??
i will b really greatful if u can take out some time n help me in my work.
thnks
Anonymous
29 April 2011 at 17:29
Dear sir's,
I am salaried person & willing to do trading in chemicals & speciality chemicals from mumbai.
pl suggest me what type of registration i need to get.
is it necessary to get excise registration & sales tax registration?
if i am buying chemicals from original manufaturere & selling to onther user. then excsie duty & sales tax i am paying on buying material, how can i pass it on to my customer without having excise registration & sales registration.
without this registration or having any one of this registration is it possible to do trading. How to get this registration. what is procedure, how much costelier,time consuming & what are all documents needed.
i understood that small scale manufaturer do not need to pay excise duty. same is applicable to traders also? in that case a original manufacturer who raise the bill with 10.3 % excise to me. how this is adjusted or passed on to my customer.
Anonymous
29 April 2011 at 17:27
want a format for a Public notice for advertising the LOSS of share certificate of an individual on a Housing society letter head as the News paper wants on the letter head.
kindly help
thanks in advance
regds
Illchada
Anonymous
29 April 2011 at 17:26
Dear Friends,
Our Co's require Consultant or Legal Practicner ESIC Sub Code as well as Prof. Tax No & LWF, Contract Lic. in State Rajasthan, AP, Maharashtra, UP East, UP West, West Bengal, Tamil Nadu New Delhi, Chandigarh, MP, Karnataka.
The Person who are interested can send there details on Mail ID arihant_ac@rediff.com
We request all of you to please reply urgent.
Regds,
Arihant
Anonymous
29 April 2011 at 17:19
Here is the attachment of 24 HMA judgment.
Can I go for appeal in the High court against this judgment. as the amount fixed is very high.
Before that, Some briefs facts are:-
1. I don't file Income tax return as I don't have this much earnings
2. I have taken a salary certificate from the employer(shop owner) for Rs. 4000/- per month to prove my earnings
3. the girl has not attached any document/annexures to support her statement from which she can prove that I am in business and earning in lakhs (as claimed by her).
4.She is B.sc graduate, which she has not disclosed in her application. Means she has not come in the court with clean hands. Whereas, I can prove that she is B.sc graduate as I a documentry prove.
5. Now she is doing LLB final year for which she has paid Rs. 60,000 fee.
6. Before marriage she was a working lady and earning around 7,000/- pm. (for this she has given in written in Income Tax Department also). I know all this but that is off-records.
7. At the time of Bail proceedings, I have given FDR for Rs. 3,00,000/- as per the directions of high Court. In that order also the High court has advised her not to encash the FDR so that she can have regular income as maintainance.
Now, as written in orders.
PARA-6, that the husband has arranged Rs. 3 lacs for bail...., but the truth is that amount is paid by my parents not me.(on records also).
PARA-6, How the judge can assess my salary. I am showing my salary certificate. The is not able to prove my earning.
Plz. help me on what points I need to go for High court.
Anonymous
29 April 2011 at 17:16
Let me know the detailed procedure of Inter Unit Transfer (Excise point of view). I want to transfer the material manufactured in our unit to our subsidiary unit. Let me be aware of the formalities for the same like billing etc.
saroj
Powers of Co Op society
Our society in a gen body meeting had decided that the staircase, landing and other common areas will not be used for storing, including shoe racks, by any member. After the resolution was passed, 3 out of 4 members who had kept thier shoe racks in the passage removed them. But one member is adamant that he will not remove and society can do whatever it wants. Can the society physically through out the same? What recourse is at society's disposal?