shiv
11 February 2012 at 14:52
What was the Deferment Scheme, its process , time period , tax system?
What was the 50:50 Scheme , its process , time period , tax system?
Haryana Sales Tax Act 1975.
I am practicing as lawyer from more than 10 year in Aurangabad. My professional income is more than 10 lacs I want know whether service tax applicable to Advocates? If yeas how much tax liable to pay ? whether on my court practice service tax applicable ? whether service tax applicable on only consulting fees only?
Pucki
09 February 2012 at 18:52
Dear Sir/Madam,
Form 26AS is available on website . It shows TDS deducted etc. Kindly let me know whether TDS is to be taken on actual basis or on Estimated basis??
Pucki
09 February 2012 at 18:40
Dear Sir/madam,
Commitment Charges is levied on Sanctioned but unutilized portion of Loan amount. Loan can be overdaft , term loan , CC (Overdraft nature), etc . Is thus commitment charges laible to service tax??
If yes , then on all sorts of unutilised loan portion???
We being manufacture we have effected third party export in the name of Y. Y has sent Form H as per procedure.
Is there any provision to produce Bill of Lading as suporting evidance along with form H.
Vat- Audit dept. have raised this quarry and asking for Bill of Lading.
Is there any notification/Circular about this compalssion...?
Waiting for your reply.
Rohit Telang
09 February 2012 at 13:23
Iam residing in Mumbai in a chs.The flat was owned by my father,who passed away 2 years ago without a will.Now the flat stands in my mothers name,who stays with me.I have one married sister.Now my sister wants 1/3 value of the flat.We plan to sell the flat to give her share of the flat.My mother is ready to give half of her 1/3rd share to me now and half after her death.I wish to do a seetlement deed for this to avoid future litigations.
I want your advice on how we can avoid the tax implications after selling the flat.I do not or cannot purchase a flat in Mumbai with my share,however I can purchase a shop in Pune, where I wish to settle,with my share.Please let me know how to avoid the tax.Is gift deed a better option?
SUNDRAM
08 February 2012 at 16:43
IF TDS FORM 26AS AND FROM 16A NOT MATCH.WHAT SHOULD DO
WHOSE AMOUNT FILL UP IN ITR
sunil kher
07 February 2012 at 22:21
I have purchased a flat at thane.I registered sale deed with registrar.While construction I noticed the actual area builder has given in registered sale deed is lesser by 16 sq.ft.I brought it builders notice.He accepted the mistake.he offered me to reduce the cost of premises.Now I have given given him offer that he should give identical agreed area premises or more in same bldg.He said that existing registered sale deed can not be changed.My query is that can addendum to registered sale deed be possible by incorporating the change of premises?Builder & Purchaser,bldg,is not changed.Only floor & flat number will be changed.Kindly advice.
Tax on capital gain
i sell non agriculture land less than DLC rate.how can i calcutation income tax on selling prize or DLC rate ?