AJOY KR. MUKHERJEE
12 September 2013 at 15:44
WE HAVE SALE THE MATERIAL AS THIRD PARTY EXPORT i.e. SALES TO PRECEDING EXPORT AGAINST DECLARATION IN FORM H THE CONCERNED DEALER MENTION THE EXPORT INVOICE DATE PRIOR TO PURCHASE INVOICE DATE IN THE BILL OF LADING. i.e. purchase invoice date 19.12.08, export invoice date 17.12.08 shipping bill date 18.12.08 and bill of lading date 28.12.08.
NOW THE SR. JCCT/COM TAX/WB PASSESD AN APPEAL ORDER THAT "THE EXPORT INVOICE DATES ARE PRECEDED THE DATES OF INVOICES RAISED ON PURCHASE, HENCE THE CLAIM OF SALES MADE BY THE APPELLANT TO THE EXPORTERS CAN NOT BE SAID TO HAVE OCCURED WITHIN THE MEANING OF sECTION 5(3) OF THE CST ACT, 1956. SALES UNDER CLAIM CANNOT BE CORRELATED WITH THE SALE BY THE EXPORTERS. SO FORM H IS DISAALOWED. AND THE ORIGINAL PART OF THE FORM H IS KEPT IN THE FILE.
WHETHER IT IS BY LAW ?
PLEASE HELP ME.
p k srinivasan
12 September 2013 at 14:44
I am a senior citizen 75 yrs and my wife 65 yrs. I have Fixed Deposits in banks abt
ten lakhs and submitting form 15H to avoid
TDS.How much total interest earned in a FY
does not attract tax deduction What will be the maxiumum amount I can deposit in FD in banks in one FY.
p k srinivasan
gurucharan
12 September 2013 at 13:25
HUF me registration ke kya phayde aur nuksan hai.
registration ka kya procedure hai
hdshardik
11 September 2013 at 23:23
How many years are reasonable to file the Income Tax return on the name of the deceased after his 1 year death? In his family, there is his wife and son and family. Shares and Loan & Advances are the only asset for which is deceased is the owner. How to transfer the assets to his wife and son? What documents are require as supporting from the point of I.T view?
chandu
11 September 2013 at 17:29
1. Profit from Muslim Masjid is taxable under income tax
2. is it compulsory to file audit report to Charity Commissioner ???
3. If audit report not file in charity commissioner off., what will be the fine / penalty/ interest.
4. is any fees for filing audit report in charity commissioner office.
chandu
11 September 2013 at 17:19
1. what is limit for director remuneration for public limited company and private limited company.
2. is it compulsory intimation req. to ROC or MCA for payment of Director Remuneration.
3. what is maximum limit of director remuneration.
gurucharan
10 September 2013 at 11:44
sir
firm individual hai tax qtrly. na jama hoke monthly base par jama kiya gaya hai to ishe kya advance mana jayega aur st3 bharte waqt adv. paymt. ke colom me detail bhara jayega
please answer me in this regards
with regards
gurucharan
rajsinghkadyan
09 September 2013 at 20:10
A commission agent(kachcha aadti) purchase paddy from farmers and sold to the rice mills against d2 form and the rice miller after procure rice from paddy export the rice. in this case pl. explain the provision of taxation under hr value added tax act2003 & cst act 1956 and declaration farms required & explain the conditions in detail
hdshardik
09 September 2013 at 18:14
is professional fees paid for draftaing and finalisation of the conveyance deed and communication in co-ordination betwwn the buyer and seller parties amount is charged 200000/-and we have paid for the search of the property report which expensed rs 7500/-., can these expenses capilialised to the cost of purchase in Land and building?
Assessment after vat no. cancelled
Can department assessment my previous cases after the vat no is cancelled.
With Regards
Rakesh Kumar