sir
i sold an agricultural land cost of Rs 700000-00, but i received 1050000-00 as per market rate, i deposited the amount in saving account. how tax liability imposed on us.
I have booked a flat in Mar 2013. Its now ready to move . Pending for me to take ownership.
I want to sell the property now.
Builder has provided an option to transfer the rights to buyer by paying them 1% of the property sale amount.
I have already paid the service tax .
Do the buyer(the person I am selling the property to) has to pay service tax again ??
we are going to sale plant waste in within state(Chhattishgarh. kindly confirm vat rate of above goods and the goods entry in which shedule.
deduction u/s 57(iia) is of rs. 15000 or 1/3 of income
Query: is this amount monthly or annual?
GREEN HOUSE RATE OF TAX AND OTHER ALL GREEN HOUSE ITEM TRADING ON RATE OF TAX
Is service tax applicable on commercial surrogacy and if yes then at what rate ?
(1)Where can a legal heir certificate be obtained
(2) can a legal heir certificate from tahashildar old custom office solve the purpose of IT return
(3) what documents are required for legal heir certificate
(4) period required for obtaining legal heir certificate
(5) what are the charges
(6) can a affidavit notorized by a notary public serve the purpose
pls reply thanks
I have given 5.5 lacs rupees to my cousin in four transaction by cheque as a interest free loan to purchase a house in financial year 2015-2016. My query is that it is necessary to show in income tax return either by me or my cousin or both.if we have to show then how to show .
Thanks & regards
Vikas
MY FATHER EXPIRE ON 27.9.2014 NOW HOW CAN FILE INCOME TAX RETURN . PAPER RETURN NOT ACCEPTED ANY INCOME IS BUSINESS INCOME MORE THAN 5 LAKH
Tax rate on mno slag and silico slag
Silico slag by product of Silico Manganese and Mno Slag by product of Ferro Manganese. and today notification issued by CG commercial tax department, according to which VAT rate reduced from 5% to 2% on Ferro alloys. my question is the reducing rate applicable or not on Silico Slag and Mno Slag?