Anonymous   03 August 2018 at 15:22

Legal heir

My brother has expired during 1993. he is unmarried. before his death my mother has expired during 1991. my father has expired during 2000. A property was purchased on my name and my brother's name jointly together by my parents during 1980 when we were minors. I have two elder sisters. The property was registered at parasalai sub registrar office while it was purchased. but the land it is kanniyakumari district, tamilnadu. later in 2016 my self have paid the remaining registration fee to tamilnadu govt. and registered at our registrar office and made patta on my name. now my sisters are claiming the share of my brother. how much share goes to my sisters and howmuch comes to me on my brothers share. If want to sell the property of the share on my name can I sell it as it is common property for me& my brother. If my sisters does not give permission to sell the land can I sell it. They are giving continuous trouble for me.

Munish Kumar   03 August 2018 at 14:08

No document available for property

RECENTLY MY GRANDFATHER HAS EXPIRED. NOW WE WANT TO SELL THEIR HOUSE BUT THE PROBLEM IS THAT WE DO NOT HAVE ANY PROOF IN NAME OF OWNER LIKE REGISTRY ETC.
HERE I WANT TO INFORM THAT MY FATHER HAS ALSO EXPIRED BUT HIS BROTHER(MY CHACHA JI) IS ALIVE WHO IS RESIDING THEIR (IN MY GRANDFATHER'S HOUSE).
PLEASE GUIDE ME STEP BY STEP WHAT TO DO IN THIS CASE.

Prasad   03 August 2018 at 09:44

Documents

Respected sirs
this is regarding a doubt on ancestrol property. in my ancestrol house( mothers house) , there are members and property is documented in 1958 Nov month .
1 my elder uncle now no more (expired) survived by wife and daughter, son-- here only uncle name is documnted
2. my mothers elder sister ( living), and 3 daughter. here 4 person name documented
3. My mothers second elder sister (expired) , her husband too expired, survived by one son .--here two persons name documented.
4. my second elder uncle (living) --name documented
5. my mother (expired) survived by 4 sons--here only my mother name documented.. a
now as per serial 5 my mother written a will in 2016 and in that he has mentioned 2 sons for this property . will another 2 sons whose name not written in will get share as it is ancestrol property .

this is in state of kerala and earlier (year dont know) they follow marumakathyam and now it is not there. will this year pretain as on documented , will get share of mother in this ancestrol propert y

Anonymous   02 August 2018 at 23:28

Right to stay in husband house

Hi , am staying with my husband in mother in laws home. Please do let me know few points.
1 : As a wife i have complete right to stay in that home because my husband is staying in that home. Right?
2 : I am having a baby girl with 19months old. If I want to stay separately from my husband can i ask maintenance charges from my husband for me and for my baby?
3 : Am a house wife. My father in law is having a son and he is my husband and two daughters. One is married .
My father in law is having a own house and monthly he will get rent from that house approx RS. 32000.
4 : My husband is in software and he will get salary around 60000 per month. If I ask for maintenance charges for me and for my baby how much percentage i can get?
5 : I used to work in software but due to health issue i left the job. So now am a house wife. After 2 days my hubby is saying you have no right to stay in the home.As i have no job now I would like to ask for maintaince charges.
6 : I have purchased a plot with my money. No contribution from my husband and the plot is on my name. I think my husband is not have any right on that plot. Am i correct?

kanyaka   02 August 2018 at 12:34

Lessee absconded how to cancel the registered lease deed

My grand father (Lessor first party) given land on lease in the year 2002 and lease validity is seven years. Lessee (second party) vacated after the lease period and we did not knew that we have to cancel the registered lease deed. so now when we want to apply a bank loan and and asked for EC copy as one of the documents for loan and saw an entry still exists in the EC and now lessee absconded or not will to come and sign before sub register office and also there is a clause mentioned that if the lessee after the lease period did not hand over the property then he has to pay 500rs per day till the time he vacates from the lease expiry date and also one more clause included that the guarantor (third party) has agreed for any losses to the first party by not vacating the land by lessee, then his property can be seized as the second party is not having anything under his name as they are relatives and agreed the terms in the lease. And now when we contacted the address mentioned at the time of registration he is not available there and also contacted through other source that he is not interested in coming to sub register office for cancellation of lease. Now my question is can we send a legal notice to the second party and third party about the cancellation and can we have a rights on the third parties land as we can see there is a lease mentioned in the EC stating that the second party did not handed over the land. And also how can we get a loan from the bank. And how to erase the entry in the EC can any one kindly guide us in the matter so that we can take a legal action.
Kankaya p

AJIT KAWATKAR   02 August 2018 at 12:14

Court orders not followed by court office

Testamentary dept raised objections.in Final Notice ,tried to explain /convince but failed .matter /issue was put before d Judge ,who over ruled the objections by way.of Written Order (3months)
Applied for Grant of Probate .
Dept not following d Orders.
What's, the remady ?

Anonymous   31 July 2018 at 13:27

Gift deed for flat from mother to son, then son to wife

Hello, for a flat in Mumbai, jointly owned by mother and son, now wish to execute gift deed for mother's share in flat from mother to son (so son becomes 100% owner), then from son to wife for 50%, to make it joint ownership. Please guide, is it correct that for both these transactions, the stamp fee will be Rs. 200/- each, and registration fee will also be Rs. 200/- each ?

Neeraj chaturvedi   29 July 2018 at 20:24

Makan ke patte k sambandh me

Mera makan jis jameen par bana hai ..us par kisi dusre ka patta hai aur ye bandobast k karan ho gaya tha meri jameen ka hissa unke kabje me jisko WO kheti me use kar rahe hai ...aur unke patte wali jameen par mera ghar 20 sal pahle ban gaya tha. Ab wo dawa karte hai ki ye jameen meri h ghar khali karo ...to is sambandh me bataye ki ghar ka patta Kaise karaye.

Bhanuchander Gandhe   29 July 2018 at 16:45

Regarding property transfer

Hi Team,
We have a land which was registered on my father name as 1st person and jointly with my grandfather ( mother's father) but my grandfather died and he has not paid the money while buying the land my father has given entire money. But as grandfather died without writing any note or any registration, please let us know how to sell that property or how to make that property on my mother's name.

Please do the needful.

Dherendra Kumar Rasania   29 July 2018 at 15:11

Bylaws about gift deed

Hello sir
Plz. Explain me any society charges of gifted deed to father to son bcoz. My society ask me 12000/ rupee to paid
Plz. give me suggestions abt tis question.

Dherendra kumar Rasania