Anonymous
05 August 2011 at 14:23
Respected sir,
My father was a lawyer (Mr. Kishore Kumar Srivastava, up bar council reg no. 5487/82), he died on 26 April 2011 he practice in civil court as a member of central bar council, Since 1982 till death date. After his death my mother claim under the widow help scheme as honorable chief minister declare for the help of those widow's whom husband died under 60 age, in which she will get 50000 rs as immediate help.
but due to some mistake 1 important document which left we attach the form identify by the president of bar council, death certificate ,high school certificate and bar council certificate. But we miss a documents in which president of bar council certified that advocate practice in his bar.
We posted all the documents to UP bar conucil, 19 mahrishi dayanand marg, Allahabad on 1-8-2011.
Now I want to know that my mother's form will be rejected or what should be my next move what would I do should I post it again or wait for while.
Please help me I have two sister to look after, I am the elederest one please help me.
Vibha Srivastava
342/162 Naubasta Lucknow
Email-vibha.sri.1512@gmail.com
Anonymous
05 August 2011 at 14:22
Respected sir,
My father was a lawyer (Mr. Kishore Kumar Srivastava, up bar council reg no. 5487/82), he died on 26 April 2011 he practice in civil court as a member of central bar council, Since 1982 till death date. After his death my mother claim under the widow help scheme as honorable chief minister declare for the help of those widow's whom husband died under 60 age, in which she will get 50000 rs as immediate help.
but due to some mistake 1 important document which left we attach the form identify by the president of bar council, death certificate ,high school certificate and bar council certificate. But we miss a documents in which president of bar council certified that advocate practice in his bar.
We posted all the documents to UP bar conucil, 19 mahrishi dayanand marg, Allahabad on 1-8-2011.
Now I want to know that my mother's form will be rejected or what should be my next move what would I do should I post it again or wait for while.
Please help me I have two sister to look after, I am the elederest one please help me.
Vibha Srivastava
342/162 Naubasta Lucknow
Anonymous
05 August 2011 at 14:19
Respected sir,
Vibha Srivastava
342/162 Naubasta Lucknow
Please let me know if the document for e.g. letter of acknowlegement of debt is not executed by bank properly just like
1 - Not affixing revenue stamp on the same even though mentioned in their pre-printed forms.
2- As per usual practice, they take signatures on terms and conditions on blank documents and then fill it up by themselves but if they fill it wrongly what are the provisions in the court of law for the same.
3- I have stated as wrong filing because a party is having 1 account but wrongly the bankers are relying on 3 statement of accounts in the court in which one statement is typed and two are hand written statement, even one statement does not have any account number.
Awaiting earliest reply with all possible references relating to validity of documents in court of law.
Thanks well in advance.
Tribhuvan Purohit.
Anonymous
05 August 2011 at 11:08
dear experts,
When bank is mortgaging any immovable property and ask for the legal opinion upon the documents of the property about the morgagibility of that property then what caution should advocate take and which all documents are important for ascertaining the same.
Kindly guide. Thanking you in anticipation.
Respected Sirs, With reference to above subject, Please let me know the "validity of document of loan and advance" (in depth) in the court of law. As we use to see generally bank professionals just give us forms containing various pre-printed terms and condition and they just use to take our signatures and fill it up by themselves and do the needful and due to this peoples always get confused. Kindly reply in depth as required. Thanks well in advance. Tribhuvan Purohit
Respected experts, My client resides in US and wants to execute a special GPA in favour of her brother who is in Bangalore to register a flat in her name. Please explain me the procedure to execute special GPA in such circumstance. Does she has to execute GPA at US and get it notarised there and send his brother? The matter is urgent. Thanks in advance.
Anonymous
04 August 2011 at 22:19
Kindly inform can I use stamp paper by pasting a signed printed paper instead of direct printing on it? However, I'll notarize after pasting such document on it.
Is it valid? Please clarify.
Manoj Kumar
04 August 2011 at 22:15
Kindly inform can I use stamp paper by pasting a signed printed paper instead of direct printing on it? However, I'll notarize after pasting such document on it.
Is it valid? Please clarify.
regarding pest control license
plz guide me what is the legal formalities in gaining the pest control license. Sir if somebody is not from BSC(agriculture) than how can he or she starts the pest control business or how can get the pest control license.
Mayank Khandelwal
+91 9772337866