Rucha Pawar   29 May 2012 at 10:55

Agreement

sir
what is cash and carry transaction can one make an agreement for it , whether it is enforceable at law.

sajan jose   29 May 2012 at 01:58

Legal heirship certificate

I want to know, for what all purposes is the legal heir-ship certificate is issued?I Badly required a bank loan for the purpose of building a house and i need to submit my land deed to bank as security,so i want to know whether i can mention it when applying for the same.

pooja dedhia   28 May 2012 at 21:36

Royalty bare act

is there a book or act for the royalty?

if not which book will help to understand the royalty concept?

what are the section is appliacble?

kehar singh   28 May 2012 at 17:45

Sanctity of stamp paper

although I have prepared tenancy agreement in a stamp paper of Rs.10/- and the tenancy is for 11 months.
But I would like to know the sanctity of such documents. What can the owner do from his side to get the rooms vacate by tenant if the tenant do not easily vacate it.

shankar   28 May 2012 at 11:10

Fixed deposit / loan / investment..??

i have my own small business, in which i am accepting amount from individuals and giving them 30% annual fixed returns.

Currently i have 20 clients those are my relatives and colleagues and i am offering them MOU as security

....But now i want to expand my business and i have appointed agents.. i am getting many enquires. i may have around 5000+ clients base.

so my question is ..

1) can i form proprietorship or pvt ltd company.

2) in mou what shld i mention received amount towards loan / fixed deposit / investment as i am offering them 30% p.a.

3) can i issue share certificate / fixed deposit certificate..

4) can i issue Fixed deposit certificate as i am accepting amount from them for fixed tenure.

5) what will be the minimum charges to form pvt ltd company..

what will be best and easiest way to start my businenss..

pooja dedhia   26 May 2012 at 21:54

Housing loan- para

The EMI payments commences only after the entire sanctioned loan amount is drawn.

what is it mean?

Rupesh Kumar Pradhan   25 May 2012 at 20:05

Opening a education college

I AM INTRESTED IN SETTING UP A EDUCATIOON COLLEGE WITH SOME OF MY PARTNERS. PLEASE SUGGEST THE BEST AND ESSENTIAL PROCEDURES TO BE FOLLOWED
1. HOW CAN WE DO THE REGISTRATION OF OUR ASSOCIATION?.FOR INFORMATION, WE ARE THREE PEOPLE INVOLVED IN IT.
2. AFTER REGISTRATION WHAT OTHER CLEARENCES DO WE REQUIRE?
3. WHAT ARE THE LEGAL PROSPECTIVE TO BE CAREFUL OF.

jayeshmankodi   24 May 2012 at 14:24

Legal document

As in one of The Bank an applicant(proposed Purchaser) of the property applied for a mortgage loan.Bank as per the procedure obtained report from an advocate.advocate on scrutiny of file found that The sale-deed in fvaour of vendor (the seller) was made for an open plot and it was after the completion certiifcate hence Bank's advocate hold the file with a query that after completion open plot sale-deed was made.Thenfater The application was submitted in corporation as party said that there is a mistake in mentioning date of completion and Inward copy was submitted to bank's Lawyer.Bank Lawyer had earlier also informed regarding technicality and on basis of this application submitted his report.Bank after the procedures sanctioned the loan also but then due to dispute on some other ground purchaser refused to purchase the said property and cancelled the loan and hence Bank account closed.The seller had received the amount of consideration in part i.e.black amount and white amount.Now the purchaser is asking seller to pay him the said amount + Banks expenses against which seller is not ready to pay the bank charges amount and also telling thta contract limitation is over.Now The Purchaser advocate advising purchaser for Criminal Actions against Bank,Bank's Advocate and The Advocate who had prepared earlier sale-deed.As in this case The proposed seler has not executed sale-deed due to dispute and Bank had holded the cheque as sale-deed was not received by them.Now in this case What actions can be taken by purchaser?Yes another thing is that purchaser have taken possession of all original documents fromthe Bank.Now without entering in to sale-deed can he have such possession? Please advise.Specifically What The Proposed Purchaser can do?as Bank Acoont already closed and still he (the purchaser is threatning to Bank Advocate and the advocate who had prepared earlier sale-deed and To bank also).Pls advise.

Amit bhardwaj   24 May 2012 at 14:16

Legal document issue

Dear all members,

Our company did a JV agreement with a other company. But now my company failed to fulfill his obligation so according to agreement other company can cut 1 crore Rs. and have to return 4 crore Rs. (We deposited Rs. 5 crore as security deposit) but other company return only 97 lakhs and the agreement is not registered. What is the legal value of this agreement, this is executed only on 100rs. stamp.
What's the remedy we have and what can we do?

jayeshmankodi   23 May 2012 at 14:47

Regarding title

As in one of The Bank an applicant(proposed Purchaser) of the property applied for a mortgage loan.Bank as per the procedure obtained report from an advocate.advocate on scrutiny of file found that The sale-deed in fvaour of vendor (the seller) was made for an open plot and it was after the completion certiifcate hence Bank's advocate hold the file with a query that after completion open plot sale-deed was made.Thenfater The application was submitted in corporation as party said that there is a mistake in mentioning date of completion and Inward copy was submitted to bank's Lawyer.Bank Lawyer had earlier also informed regarding technicality and on basis of this application submitted his report.Bank after the procedures sanctioned the loan also but then due to dispute on some other ground purchaser refused to purchase the said property and cancelled the loan and hence Bank account closed.The seller had received the amount of consideration in part i.e.black amount and white amount.Now the purchaser is asking seller to pay him the said amount + Banks expenses against which seller is not ready to pay the bank charges amount and also telling thta contract limitation is over.Now The Purchaser advocate advising purchaser for Criminal Actions against Bank,Bank's Advocate and The Advocate who had prepared earlier sale-deed.As in this case The proposed seler has not executed sale-deed due to dispute and Bank had holded the cheque as sale-deed was not received by them.Now in this case What actions can be taken by purchaser?Yes another thing is that purchaser have taken possession of all original documents fromthe Bank.Now without entering in to sale-deed can he have such possession? Please advise.