Dhirender Wadhwa
04 August 2014 at 23:18
dear experts,
I want to give a gpa to my father for my house with renting, using & selling rights as an opportunity of a very good job seems to finalise and I will have to stay away in england for nearly 5 yrs as per contract.. I have very less time to do arrangement here in india..
my father lives in another city and has been looking after the said property for many years. Is it possible for me to get a gpa registered in his favour without his prescence and then post/courier it to him. Will it be valid ????
VTC
03 August 2014 at 21:02
Respected Sirs,
I've purchased a 10 cent plot in 2007. The prior deeds of the plot are sale deed which my seller got when he purchased plot in1996 and a partition deed in 1993.
Now, while applying for a loan, Bank legal Officials noticed that in Partition Deed of 1993 there is no mention of any prior documents before 1993, Hence I took Encumbrance certificate for 33 years (upto 1960) and it showed nil transactions.
However while looking through old documents, I got 2 mortgage deeds of same property registered in year 1927 and 1937. In mortgage deed of 1927, there is a mention of regestered will of Janmi(Landlord) dated 27 Aug 1912 ( But no Number and in which Registrar Office is not mentioned)
How to trace title of my Land document? ... Pls help me
can an MOU on the stamp-paper , & signed by a lawyer be revoked by one party?
secondly , is an MOU legally enforceable? related to property.
we have a shop which is in the name of my husband &his brother. my husband died & now i want to add my name in his place as the legal heir.He still has two brothers & two sisters.His parents died long back.
my question is how do I go about it?
can mutation be made in the original agreement? if yes, how? pl. let me know the proceedure.
secondly , does the widow have to pay stamp-duty for this? If so , how much?
sir, madhya pradesh state me rupees 100 ke stamp paper par plat kharidane ka kiya gaya souda legal hai ya unlegal.yadi plate viktreta badal jaye to kya kanooni karyavahi karana hoga
I am a member of a "group" of 80 members.We collect a fix amount monthly and we distribute the profit from interest etc. as dividend among members after two years. We have opened an account in a bank in the name of "SNG welfare society" to deposit the money. It is not registered under the society registration act. Now the banks are insisting for a Deed. Sir, which type of deed are they asking for. I had gone through some of the formats of Deeds especially the trust deed. But it is between the settlor and the trustees. But in our case there is no settler. So what type of deed shall I make. Please advice me.
Durgesh Kothari
01 August 2014 at 23:01
Kindly help me that A family settlement letter can be be used by a bank as a title deeds under property act under sec.58 f. Which is notarized by a nottary
Dear Experts
My father purchase a house in 2013 at gujarat and Registered a sale deed but now he come to know that in sale deed name of seller is Madhuben Ramabhai instead of Madhuben Ishwarbhai.
now suggest me what should I do? And guide me regarding stamp duty on rectification deed and please forward me a relevant agreement if you have in gujarati language to be required to be execute for rectification of this said error.
cs Ritesh Rathod
dhaval s
01 August 2014 at 17:49
Hi:
I bought one plot from one ahmedabad (X) based firm in their scheme in gujarat. the plot size is sq yards.
now the Firm X is telling me that I will have to incur for the registration of the plot.
please guide
How to get property card of residential plot
Hi, I bought residential plot in vadodara(bapod) in 2010. I have 7/12 and index 2 copy on my name. My query is 1) How to get property card of plot? 2) Is there fascility to apply it online? 3) What is procedure?