kindly provide me the format of admission cum retirement partnership deed
The query in the subject pertains to Thane district of Maharashtra State.
Will any one please suggest a standard formula for calculationg stamp duty including conversion of superbuilt-up area and also registration fee calculation for Registration of a sale agreement ? How the amount is arrived at and how the area applicable inviting stamp duty is calculated including surchage, vat, if applicable.
Can any of you please suggest me any legal software which contains all kinds of forms, deeds, agreements, et and al for legal drafting purpose?
Though couple of softwares are available online, but i really want to know the best one for the usage.
So, any of my legal community friend who is experiencing any of the legal softwares which he thinks is the good one, please suggest me.
hello,
I hd taken a tata indicom internet modem which was 2 month unlimited free from the time of activation.
I lost my modem after 45 days of usage. I went to the tata indicom office & asked for cancellation. I written down my request for cancellation on their register.
later i got many calls regarding internet usage charges which i need to pay them. I was shocked as i cancelled my modem during free period only. Then i came to know that they have not cancelled my modem despite my cancellation order on their register. At that time the office person didnt give me any proof of cancellation as he told me that he is busy in other works & will surely cancel my connection after he will get free.
Now i have got a legal notice regarding the non- payment of dues.
Please advise.
Respected Sirs,
My friend put his signature in the "Introducer" Column of a document.
This is prove that the he personally knows the executor of a document.
Now the executor says that he never executed such document.
What is the roll of the "Introducer" of a document?
What is the extent of liability?
How can I save him from the liability?
Respected Sirs,
My friend put his signature in the "Introducer" Column of a document.
This is prove that the he personally knows the executor of a document.
Now the executor says that he never executed such document.
What is the roll of the "Introducer" of a document?
What is the extent of liability?
How can I save him from the liability?
One investor invested 3 lakhs in my co. but due to exchange rate i recieved 2,94,000 in my account...in shareholder agreement he has asked for 526 shares...how should i allocate him..and in what premium...i have to show this to RBI as well for FDI ..pls advice on how many shares should i allocate him ( i assume it should be a round figure)
Dear Sir,Pl. let me know how a will is executed ? Whether all the persons mentioned in the will have to give their consent as to the property allotted to them ? Who opens the will ? Within what period the will should be opened ? If the will is not opened within 3 years of tha death of the executor of the will whether it can be challenged after the expiry of the three years on any matter pertaining to the will ? What is the procedure for challenging a will ?
Thanks Sir
Patta Transfer
I bought a property in Chennai in 2008 March, but didn't transfer the Patta at that time.
Is it possible to transfer it now in my name?
If so what is the procedure?