Regarding divorce

(Querist) 26 March 2012 This query is : Resolved 
Hello Dear All

I am in a very problematic situation and need some expert advice. Please be sincere and try to help with some good genuine advice.

After marriage, my wife stayed 5 year with me/my family and then she went to her parents home after fight with me. While she was staying there, there were lot of falim iy clashes happeneds and our relation went to complete extreme.. Though my wife is good, she doesnt think of herself and only listen to her parents... It's almost 2 year she is staying and there is nothing seems to be happening. So finally I am thinking to give Divorce.

and after that i file a case againest her in section 9. after one hearing the magistrate ordered that file a petation for divorce on next hearing.. and against my case of section 9 she file case against me u/s 125. so please tell me what can happend in this case..

Shonee Kapoor (Expert) 26 March 2012
What do you want out of this marriage?

suresh (Querist) 26 March 2012
i want divorce...

suresh nandal
nandalsuresh@gmail.com
adv. rajeev ( rajoo ) (Expert) 27 March 2012
then file a divorce petition.
Deepak Nair (Expert) 27 March 2012
File a divorce petition on the ground of desertion.
R.K Nanda (Expert) 27 March 2012
File divorce petition.
V R SHROFF (Expert) 28 March 2012
Any child??
As u say your wife is good, and influence by parents,
TRY TO PATCH UP.

YOU SAID " Though my wife is good, she doesnt think of herself and only listen to her parents.""

Try to contact her, talk sweetly, resume cohabitation [say in hotel/ tour] call her back. It will work
do not say a single bad words for her parents. accept u were wrong: Only two of you know what u talked..

"apne bhale ke liye Gadhe ko baap bola to kya farak padta hai"" Ghar to tutnese bachta hai"

Can buy peace of mind & pleasure, at small cost.
Shonee Kapoor (Expert) 28 March 2012
If you want divorce, first see, if amicable solution by way of MCD is possible.

Otherwise file for divorce and let things proceed.