Anonymous
23 January 2011 at 20:40
My friend filed a police complain under I.P.C. section 498(c),427,506(2),114,323,294 with dovery prohibition act section (3) and(7).She also filed a complain under Domestic violence act against her husband.her husband got Bail from court but he has not submitted his Passport in the court.Now my question is that-(1)her husband has H1-B Visa and he can go at any time in USA.If her Husband run away from India,then what'll happen in this case?
(2)What should she do in this sitution?
(3)Will USA 's goverment help her in this matter?
Waiting for your reply...
Hello all expert
My client case was finished on 1994 on ipc sections and in the case some article was sized by court as muddamal.at last my client be accutail but he did not take care about relese his mudaamal from the court.
Now he is tell me i want my muddamal from court.
So my question is the can i file muddamal application after 16 years?
court will relis muddmal or not?
Any citation ?
Anonymous
23 January 2011 at 16:31
my sister got married on nov 18 2010.after 3 days her mother-in-law and her husband started torturing her asking more dowry and utensils.her mother -in-law personally demanded me the same but when refused by me she told they are going to get my sister out of their house if not full their demands.they tortured my sister in many ways even insisted her to suiside.now she is in our house.altemately we filed a case in court u/s 498 .now my sister doesnt want continue relation with him.what will the consequence
Anonymous
23 January 2011 at 16:29
my sister got married on nov 18 2010.after 3 days her mother-in-law and her husband started torturing her asking more dowry and utensils.her mother -in-law personally demanded me the same but when refused by me she told they are going to get my sister out of their house if not full their demands.they tortured my sister in many ways even insisted her to suiside.now she is in our house.altemately we filed a case in court u/s 498 .now my sister doesnt want continue relation with him.what will the consequence
V. Ramakrishna
23 January 2011 at 15:09
ref to judgement of S.C. Crap 46of 2010 -
(SLP(CRL)) no 6676 of 2008/ ( This is in the files section of this site )
In my case three notices are issued
notice dt 31-7-2000 u/s 138 demanding cheque amount of 25000/ ch no 919258dt 22-1-2000
notice dt 28-8-2003 u/s 138 demanding
cheque amount of 47000/ch no 993447 dt 12-8-2003,
notice dt 15-9-2003 u/s 138 demanding cheque amount of 47000/ch no 993447 dt 12-8-2003
Complaint filed on 8-10-2003 for offense
u/s 138 for dishonor of ch no 993447dt 12-8-2003
since the starting point of the transaction goes back to issue of 1st notice dt 31-7-2000/ Can I ref above S.C. judgement to get the complaint dismissed ?
Ramakrishna
naresh
23 January 2011 at 13:35
A complainant knowingly included the name of a director who had retired long time back (before the complainant had entered into transaction with the company)in a complaint u/s 138.
The complainant has also included names of people, accusing them as directors, who were never directors,
Is there any decided case in which such falsely implicating complaints be dismissed and appopriate acton be taken against the complainant?
Anonymous
23 January 2011 at 02:24
My mother wanted to construct a room on first floor of the back portion of the house. MCD sent her a notice in 2002 that her plan will not be sanctioned unless all unauthorized structures are removed from the property. My mother then passed away. I was out of town during that period. I shifted back into the back portion of the house (which has been bequeath to me) sometime back. The front portion of the house is bequeath to my brother. The property is not mutated in our names. Yet he rents out his portion of the house. Last month his tenant left the premises. There is an unauthorized wall on a drive way which I have recently demolished. He called the police and now I am being threatened of being charged under IPC448 and CrPC 145 by the police.
I fail to understand how a person can be charged on bringing down an unauthorized construction that too a kaccha wall dividing the open area of the plot.
Anonymous
23 January 2011 at 02:19
I am a muslim boy did arrange marriage before 6 months to a muslim girl. After 15 days of marriage i took her to Moritious for honeymoon. From day 1 i tried to provide her every facility of life but she always used to fight with me on small matters. she put false allegations on me regarding my late working in office and used to fight with me till morning. She also put false allegations on my parents and forced me to separate from them, as i m the only son, i can't leave them, so i denied. I even lost my job due to all these problems and non-completion of target.
On Nov 30, 2010 she has gone to her house saying her father is ill and not came back. Then whenever i asked to come back she always fought with me on phone. Then I gave her divorce and sent a divorce copy to her.
Now she has filed FIR against me, my parents and sister(who doesn't live with us) under sec 498 and 316. when she left home she was pregnant of 2 months, after recieving divorce papers she, hearself has gone for abortion without even informing us and now put a claim on my sister that she has bitten her thats why she lost pregnancy, which is totally false.
we have applied for anticipatory bail in sessions court but declined on basis that its in high courts authorities for 316 sec.
Now we will apply for high court...
Please guide me further and describe what can happen....
Nishtha V Jain
22 January 2011 at 20:38
i am pursuing integrated law 9th semester..as moot court is very much new for me.
so can any1 guide me to prepare the file for moot court.
is any fixed format.?
return of FDR
Wife of accused stood as surety. Now case is acquitted. She made 5000/- as F.D. for surety and deposited in the court at the time of bail. Case is acquitted and wife died. Now can accused withdraw that amount from the court under 444 Cr.p.c. or any other provision. Husband/accused is the nominee in the F.D. record. Please advise