sandeep kumar
06 October 2015 at 13:25
i want to know the appropriate forum for filing the application for lifting the corporate veil of a company . Is there any court specially designated for lifting the corporate veil in india.please suggest .where should we file the application for lifting the corporate veil.
Smruti Shah
05 October 2015 at 22:17
I was filed summary suit against. Company ,compNy was filed appliacation in BIFR. and court passed stay order .now I want to know if we go for Bifr for take a permission against stay order.I.e we can able to start case.
Bank gave loan Rs.18 lakhs to purchase diesel generator under Hypothecation agreement .Party has removed the generator set .Now it is not traceable.Can the bank initiate proceedings under RDDBFI Act or is it sufficient to file original suit i civil court for recovery of money Pls advise
Kushal
02 October 2015 at 07:12
Name: Kushal Kakade J
S/O: K.S. Jagannath Rao
DoB: 22/06/1980
Pan: AXRPK7295D
Ramesh
01 October 2015 at 23:24
After passing out of my MBA, I started a manufacturing company and took a bank loan of 97 lakhs under CGTMSE scheme. Due to an unfortunate fire incident on 5th July, 2014 - our factory was gutted. As we defaulted on the loan, the case has now gone to DRT.
Some points on the loan: 1) Total Loan = 97 lakhs 2) Only primary security . No mortgage of property. No personal guarantor. Loan received under CGTMSE scheme. https://www.cgtmse.in/schemes.aspx
We are presently in very bad financial condition. We have no money to repay the bank.
What is the possible way out for me ? I have no money to even pay for legal fees.
Ramesh Jain
Anonymous
01 October 2015 at 05:34
I have recieved a notice through registered post. I am right now out of country. Can I give my reply to the notice by an email? Or.. Please guide me.
avni
30 September 2015 at 21:26
Query is related with Charge... I am confused between the term second charge and further charge... Does both means the same... Pls explain me with illustration for easy understanding... Second query is if modification is done with the amount of charge by increasing loan amt on the same property would ultimately becomes second or further or it remains first charge........
anirban
29 September 2015 at 13:24
Dear Sirs,
Can you plz let me know if an employer delays the full & final settlement of its employee,then
i) can the employee file a winding up petition in high court?
ii) Is Winding Up Petition a recover suit or employee has to file a separate money suit?
iii) If employer partly disputes the claim,then can this petition fetch the undisputed claim amount?
iv) Is the winding up petition to be filed only in the high court where the registered office of the company is situated?
v)Lastly I would request you to give an cost estimation of sending winding up notice and filing winding up petition.
Anirban.
Anonymous
27 September 2015 at 15:26
My father is a Sr.manager in GAIL India Ltd. Is he a class A officer?Plz provide related documents.
Regarding salary
I want to know that I left my company on an immediate basis. I have acceptance letter from that company but I have not serve notice period. So I that case can company withhold my last month salary and releiving letter. As they are told me that they will not do FNF for me as you have not serve notice period. But I am already relieved from the company then on what basis I can go back and serve the notice. I have worked in that company for more than 1 year.