manishkumar
02 July 2016 at 13:24
Hello sir,
I was accused under Delhi police act 103 and I requested honourable judge that I want to finish the case as I am a student and judge ordered for plea bargaining. My query is what is plea bargaining and will it affect my Carrier as I am a government job aspirant. Will it affect my joining as a government employee.
I passed me graduation in 2012 from commerce . i have some responsiblity toward my family. i want to study law is that possible to do online course of law and complete my studies...id yes which sites should i refer .. please suggest.
Sir,.my son Dr.Rushikesh studying in AidedAyurved college Nasik for M.S.he cracked PGA CET-2015 n admitted in M.S as per merit,he belongs to SC category,being aided college he is not getting staipend.In MMaharashtra Govt.Ayurved colleges are giving ₹ 40000/-pm but aided colleges are not giving staipend,its totally injustice with my son,without staipend he cannot continue his medical Education.
For PG M.S./M.D Ayurved common Enterance Eam.conducted by Ayush Maharashtra, through which my son in PG.his college is totally aided one and all rules are adopted by Govt.
Sir, such circumstances what can I do please give me legal opinion in this matter and its question of his carrier
I have written to Central and state in this matter,no action is not taken till now.Thanking you sir n pardon me.
Anonymous
29 June 2016 at 08:33
Hi, I want to do PGDCL in Nalsar Pro. Pls guide me with the job opportunities in this sector.
kishor
27 June 2016 at 22:48
I am having a private car registered in th e name of company and rto tax is paid as per company.car is used for traveling to factory and partner use . toll plaza authority are asking to pay the charges for commercial vehicle.what is the way to convince the toll authority regarding non commercial vechile.
I have graduated in April, 2016 and subsequently taken admission into One year LLM course. So can I enroll myself as an advocate and practice simultaneously pursuing my LLM?
Thank You.
Rishika Tiwari
26 June 2016 at 14:15
my name in matriculation certificate is Rishika Tiwari and in intermediate it is Kumari Rishika Tiwari. So in the graduation degree my name is mentioned as Kumari Rishika Tiwari.I applied for a banking competitive exam and in notification it was mentioned to write name as mentioned in matriculation. I did so.I have qualified in the exam.now in document verification procedure I may be rejected due to mismatch in the degrees. Kindly guide be.what must be done and how much time it will take.
Greetings everyone,
I have just completed my LLB and now I want to practice at Allahabad HC. I have no background support in this profession. So I want to work as an intern first.
So please guide me, what type of precautions I should take before applying to a senior lawyer or a firm for internship?
Thank you!
Hi Sir,
My name is Arvind and I am 35 years old right now. I am willing to know about one course offered by mylaw.net (Advanced Professional Certification in Corporate Law Practice ). I want to know will the courses offered from this institute are recognized across industry. This Diploma is for 52 weeks and its all based on online study method. I also want to give little background about my carrier since need an advise too. I have done my law degree from Agra University and had been working with an MNC from almost 8 years. My domain is Account receivable but my interest is towards corporate law. So its my request to all the experts here to advise if this diploma will help me getting a job in the field of corporate law or if there is anything else I can pursue to get a job. I will be very thankful for the advise.
Validity of dual degrees
Respected Sir/Madim,
i have done my graduation in 2013 from Lucknow university then i taked admission in LL.B. In 2014 Which will completed in 2017 and i also had take admission in M.A. Distence mode in 2014 from swami vivekanand subharty university, meerut which completed last june 2016 Recently.
my query is that CAN I SUBMIT with MY ALL DEGREES in any relevant vacancy (i.s. Graduation, post graduation and LL.B. )