saj
25 January 2012 at 20:06
i just need brief material about law and law structure in India before advocate act or before independence in India, kindly send to me (sajm@ymail.com)
Manoj Patel
25 January 2012 at 18:22
Pls anyone send me affidavit for duplicate school leaving certificate
vivek giri
25 January 2012 at 18:02
can there be 2 arbitration matter solved on a single arbitration?pls.provide case law with your answer.
Anonymous
25 January 2012 at 16:08
Can anybody guide me for the solicitor's exam ? I have following doubts?
1) In the interview for articled clerkship what type of questions can be asked?
2) How to prepare for the exam?
Anonymous
24 January 2012 at 14:35
Respected Sir,
i am b.com Honours graduate from DU. my aggregate of 3 years is 48%. please assist me regarding admission to LLB. where i can apply for LLB???
I undrsigned Amol.Choubal,
I am looking for great career with and advocate firm.
I have suceesfully completed my 5th Semester of LL.B(General) and already appeared for 6th Semester and waiting for my results
Kindly inform us the good Law firms in central Mumbai,Thane,Navi Mumbai upto Belapur where i can gain healthy experience from notable Law firm.
Kindly revert
Thanks and Regards
Amol.Choubal
choubal.amol@gmail.com
Anonymous
23 January 2012 at 14:09
Thank you very much for this kind help and support. I am grateful to u forever. Once again Thank you very much Sir.
Anonymous
23 January 2012 at 00:04
Hi, IM Sameer.Recently, IBPS conducted written a test for the probationary officers ,the score card issued by which is being accepted by 19 public sector banks.The score card is valid for 1 year. Banks come up with their own advertisements with seperate eligibility criteria.I applied in the general category for the written test as my OBC cert. was under process.But now I got the OBC cert. and I wish to apply in response to the individual bank ads in the OBC category.But my scorecard shows general category.Also the Banks are saying that, we get basic information about the candidates from the IBPS server, if they can change it, the banks have no problem.I requested the IBPS to change my category, but they refused straightaway. Is there any legal way out Sirs ?
Anonymous
22 January 2012 at 15:41
Dear Sirs,
I have been helped always by your suggestions whenever I needed. I don't have any legal background from my family or from anywhere else. I am just frustrated how will I start my career in practice as I have a passion in legal practice. I don't want to do any job on this fied. So please suggest or give reference of some senior lawyers in kolkata whom you know otherwise I am getting so much frustrations with the time as it is going on. Please sir.
ba (law) degree after 3 years in 5 year ballb course
i am in 4th year of my BALLB (5 YEAR) INTEGRATED course, now i do not want to continue that . can i get a 3 year degree in law (BA) in this situation ?