hiral gediya   19 March 2013 at 14:33

Company law

sec 125 charge
what is meaning of interest in the property

VISHAL   15 March 2013 at 09:35

It is very urgent...............

Give me suggetion in this matter. CAN I FILE A CASE AGAINST UNIVERSITY FOR SOME RELIEF?

1. one of student ws in 3rd year of LLB. On his sem-5 exam of llb, held in december 2012 paper of Inerpretation of Statute, by mistake he took his answersheet without submitting to superwiser out of exam premises due to illness, it ws unintetional act done by him due to sleep deprevation and anexity. He didnot open his bag after cuming home from exam that day and took rest at home.
2. On nxt day in early morning he came to know that answersheet in his bag, at that tym he went to center and submitted that answersheet honestly.
3. At end of December month he called by UNFAIR MEANS COMMITEE (UFC) by SHOW CAUSE NOTICE.
He attended that meeting and admitted the mistake done by him. he had not done any kind of addition as well as alteration in that answersheet. After heard by UFC they took very harsh decesion under ORDINANCE 5050 of MUMBAI UNIVERSITY RULES, as they took decison as follws:
"performance of sem-5 null and void, Rs. 300 fine as well as they debarred that student for for one year, and unfortunatly he'll give his sem-5 and sem-6 in April 2014."
4. He submitted in his defence his SSC, HSC, TYB.COM certificates as he hold FIRST CLASS in all this acdemaic year and he has not a single ATKT in his previous sem-1 to sem 4 of LLB. As this is question of his carrier.

PLEASE HELP ME TO SUGGEST THAT STUDENT THAT , CAN HE FILE A WRIT PETITION AGAINST MUMBAI UNIVERSITY FOR SOME RELIEF?
PLEASE SUGGEST AS SOON AS POSSIBLE, IT WILL BE VERY HELPFUL FOR ME......

RAJAN   14 March 2013 at 17:19

Du promotion rule in law.

i am really grateful for the efforts shown by the experts in solving my query. but i am at pain to say that all of the experts have quoted a wrong case judgement .
i have given the link of the case below-:
http://barandbench.com/brief/2/1773/law-student-moves-delhi-hc-over-promotion-rules

please provide me the information on this case.

waiting for your reply.
rgds
rajan

iTuzzar   14 March 2013 at 17:02

Name variation

I have to apply in an University at USA for my Post Graduation. There is a suffix "Kumar" at my name in my Passport and in all other documents, there is not any suffix.
So, I want a FORMAT for the USA for Affidavit.

dev   13 March 2013 at 15:58

About lawcet entrance agelimit in andhrapradesh

hello sir,
i want to know the what is the age limit to do law, and do write the lawcet-2013 entrance test. plz suggest me and clear my dout.

is there is any age limit to do law my age is 31 iam completed my degree also......
plz suggest me.

anil sharma   13 March 2013 at 11:40

rti related matter file in consumer court

sir,
My wife is a cancer patient, I filed an RTI application with fee, but Pio did not replied or given me any information, which I aske him,
if I filed my second appeal in information commission, time has been passed, so suggest me what is the option
thanks

priya   13 March 2013 at 11:05

Wrong surname of father

Urgent!!!
Help me guys….
I am having a very serious problem with respect to registration of my details made during my 10th, 12th and Graduation.
I would be really grateful if someone can suggest a practical solution :

I gave my 10th class board exams from Delhi (CBSE) in the year 2006.During registration, my Father's name was written as Vidya Sagar Prasad instead of Vidya Sagar Maurya.
And my Domicile Proof, voter ID card and Caste Certificate says that my Father's name is Vidya Sagar Maurya (which is the correct name).

Now I am worried that at the time of verification(in bank or ssc exams) recruiters can reject my selection because of the difference in my father’s name in domicile ,caste certificate and my school certificates. Can they??? If yes what would be the solution…

I would really appreciate, if someone can tell me how to overcome this problem….

Thanks in advance!!

deepak   13 March 2013 at 09:47

Difference between Fir and Gd

R/s i want to know that on gd only a serial no is written with seal or a sign of police official is also present coz i have got the carbon copy of gd for missing aadhar card but there was no signature of police official.so pls help sir.

Joseph   12 March 2013 at 17:29

Sc order on school bus

PLS GUIDE ME ON THE SC ORDER ON DISTANCE OF A BUS DROP FROM THE RESIDENCE ON THE STUDENT
1)Is there any specific distance allocated like 100Mts or 200Yards .
2) Is there any specfic guidelines for bus attendance and teacher's

can expert lawyer's guide me on the subject :
1)Is there any specific distance allocated like 100Mts or 200Yards .