Dear sir if a person was accused in a minor fight in college which was comprimised in a court, can he join government job in future.
Hello
I have enrolled on state bar council of gujarat but have not appeared for sanad exam
Now i have joined a new company and got on roll job
so i want to know that do i need to deposite enrollment to the same bar council and if i am not doing that untill i am on my current job, what will be happen
hence, pls suggest me what to do
subramanyam
04 November 2014 at 15:31
sir,
Kerala agricultural university has taken 130 students for PG programme during 2012-14. End of semester is June 30-14. By that time only 8 students has taken provisional certificates. Students from this university are not eligible for Ph.D. in this university itself and no other university in india except one or two. Because of this university irresponsibility so many students have lost jobs and Ph.D seats.
While we are asking them to do fast the work, they are telling we are doing same thing from 1971 and our speed is like this only.
This is the only Agricultural university in india having worst administration and there two groups in university CPI and Congress. Nobody in the office will work faster. There is no proper rules for thesis submission and each campus will have it's own rule. All rules in university are for torturing students only. If we act against them they will torture us more.
Universities are for the students. But this university is taking care of somebody else and torturing students.
how to proceed on this?
Umang Agrawal
01 November 2014 at 21:17
Hello to all my experts
Sir i m a law student
i recently joined a law firm
i have only 2 queries
1) what is the meaning of pre summoning evidence? means when the matter is listed for pre summoning evidence wht does adv. do?
2) when d matter is listed for " Argument on publication " on wht bases argument has to b done? if i m correct ,, is d argument don tht we hav served d respondent so many times but resp. till date is unserved...so publish in d nwspaper n pass d ex-parti decree ...!
Thanks in advance !
My age is about 45 years old. This year I qualified in Lawcet Entrance.
I am working in pvt company in accounts dept. Our management they does not give even half day leave to write the exams. In this situation what should I do. Already I missed the councling.
Puneet Sharma
30 October 2014 at 12:40
महोदय/ महोदया
मै लॉ का फाइनल ईयर का छात्र हूँ मेरी लॉ की पढ़ाई अगले साल अक्टूबर तक पूरी हो जाएगी मुझे कुछ दिन पहले रिलायंस इन्शुरन्स कंपनी से कमीशन के आधार पर इनश्योरेन्स एडवाइजर बनाने के लिए ऑफर किया गया है जिसमे मुझे कंपनी से एक कोड मिलेगा यदि कोई मुझसे अपनी लाइफ इनश्योरेन्स पॉलिसी करवाता है तो उस पॉलिसी पर कमीशन मेरे कोड पर मेरे अकाउंट में आएगा.
तो क्या इस तरह का इन्शुरन्स एजेंट या एडवाइजर का काम मै लॉ की प्रैक्टिस करते हुए कर सकता हूँ या नहीं अधिवक्ता एक्ट के तहत ये गलत तो नहीं है I
कृपया कर मेरे इस समस्या का समाधान करें I
Puneet Sharma
29 October 2014 at 17:13
can i do the practice as a taxation lawyer with Insurance adviser in Relince life insurance toghter
I AM NOT A PAYROLL BASIS JUST COMMISION BASE
sir, pls tell me about practise with insurance adviser work together or not
Thanks & Regards
Puneet Sharma
yogesh karande
29 October 2014 at 01:33
Hello my name is yogesh sanjay karande ,. I have passed my ssc exam from maharashtra board in year 2008. In birth certificate my birth date was 02/06/1993 which is incorrect. Now in my ssc passing certificate my dob is 02/06/1993. I took passing cert. frm school 3 years later aftr passing ssc. Mujhe pta nae tha ki mere birth certificate mai dob wrong hai, isliye maine hr form mai 02/07/1993 hi likha. When I left my science college at that time in my leaving certificate dob is 02/07/1993 which is correct one. Last year june 2013 mai maine apne birth certificate mai correction krwaya 02/06/1993 wrong birth date ko correct kiya 02/07/1993. Now I have completed my engineering this year n engineering colege main or baki sab documents like pan card, aadhar card mai meri dob is 02/07/1993 hai. What I mst do now to correct dob in ssc passing certificate. Plz help me. Mujhe further studies ke liye abroad bhi jana hai. Plz help me.
Pradip Kumar Bhattacharjee
28 October 2014 at 17:10
Sir am a student. Me and my friend have been given constantly lesser marks than other students by our teacher. He also encouraged cheating in examinations for other students of our class. We waited for the college authorities to take necessary action against the teacher but no action was taken by the college. We are fearing that our last semester results which is
expected to be out soon might be tarnished and a research paper which is to be submitted by us (holds importance for award of degree) is stuck because of that teacher.Kindly sugesst necessary legal action
Prctise in up
is All India Bar Association Exam is compulsory for practice as Taxation lawyer in UP
any judgement regarding practice for law graduate in UP like Gujrat HC
Thaks & Regards