New LIVE Course: Toxicology and Law. Batch begins 21st July. Register Now!

akshay   16 January 2015 at 17:18

Regarding land

my dad has purchased a land few years back..he has a power of atorny ,now wee have to make the kharedi khat of the land and name on saath baraah. what is the fee and whole procedure

govind   16 January 2015 at 16:09

Non-creamy layer certificate

I am migrant to Mumbai, maharashtra from Gujarat since 40 years. I working for Central Govt . I have obtained the OBC caste certificate from Tahasildar, Kurla Taluka, Mulund, Mumbai. for my daughter. However for availing reservation benefits in central institutions Non Creamy Layer certificate (NCL) is needed. When I applied to tahsldar's office for NCL, I was told that the migrants will not be issued NCL. My caste is listed in central OBC list and I have applied for central NCL. Who will issue a non creamy layer certificate for migrants as all the required documents of my daughter belong to the resident state. Can I get the appropriate information? I searched the net but there is no information about NCL for migrants though about caste certificate guide line is there. Migrants do not get reservation benefits in Maharashtra but they are also denied the benefits in central govt. How ridiculous it is!!!!!
Govind Kalena
Thank you

imtiyazahmedshaikh   11 January 2015 at 22:55

Name change issue on ssc and hsc certificates

Thanks in Advance for your time.

My exact name is “Imtiyaz Ahmed Shaikh” and my fathers name is “Asimohammed Shaikh”. As per Maharashtra State Board Policy my name appears as “Shaikh ImtiyazAhmed Asimohammed” on my SSC and HSC certificate. This format of name has costed me many problems in my academics.

Because of above my name appears as “Shaikh Imtiyaz Asimo” on my degree certificate from IIT BHU.

I have my personal documents such as pan card, driving liscense, Aadhar Card etc. possesing my exact name as “Imtiyaz Ahmed Shaikh”.

I want to replace my name on my SSC and HSC certificate from “Shaikh ImtiyazAhmed Asimohammed” to “Imtiyaz Ahmed Shaikh” at earliest possible else I will face deep trouble while appearing my MBA entrance exams as it demands the SSC certificate for name verification.

Please guide through the procedure as i am completely unaware of legal intricacies.

megha   09 January 2015 at 11:13

llb three year

I want to do llb three year course from du faculty of law..is it good? Wch books to refer

Suraj Vishwakarma   08 January 2015 at 21:47

PIL

I want a draft of PIL can anyone send me the formate of PIL. And also advise me the way of filling PIL and where it can be put in Maharashtra and in which court i can file it. And to file it weather i should be a lawyer or any one can file it.

Sri Vasu   08 January 2015 at 16:44

How to build career in a non-local state

Hai!I'm a b.tech(cse) llb. My llb will be completed by this may. I'm confused about my career.we shall move to chennai in few more months on my husband's job.he has been appointed as an c.a.g auditor. Can u pls guide me the career options at chennai.I know telugu & english language only.so I think I cannt practice my profession there its going to be an end of my dreams about job.

subrath dutta   08 January 2015 at 11:44

Regarding blank cheque

i m a pharmacy student. one of my freind who was to come to my house stole two of my cheques which was signed and they were blank cheques. he mis used it and took 4.5 lakhs from a local financer who does not have any registeration no or anything for running his business. one day the financer came to my house and said he is having my cheques and that friend of mine ran away and till date missing. my dad asked that financer whether my son gave u the cheques and he said no ur son did not but his frnd gave ...... i somehow recorded this conversation in my mobile i mean video recorded..... this financer is pressuring me a lot. i said him to file a case but he is not doing that..... what should i do plz reply me.... my studies is getting disturbed because of this tension what should i do.

Member (Account Deleted)   04 January 2015 at 07:07

Census 1951

Respected Sir/Mam,
I want detail report on census 1951 of Hyderabad State, also i need election constituencies details of 1951 of Hyderabad State.
Thank You

kunal   02 January 2015 at 12:11

Llb from delhi university

Hey! I wanted to know if it is possible for someone to do both the CA Articleship training and the LLB course simultaneously? Faculty of Law at Delhi University offers classes in the evening (6:30 to 9:30pm) for LLB which is favourable as it is not against the Articleship stipulation that prohibits students from doing any secondary course for which classes are held between 11 am and 5pm.

Also, as a more practical concern, I've heard that most Big 4s in Delhi retain articled assistants till late in the evening which would render one unable to attend the evening Law classes. Given that, is doing LLB feasible?

Nagaraju Musini   31 December 2014 at 10:40

Job opportunities available on mba+llb

Sir I want to know job opportunities available on mba with llb. Give me that suggestions please.
My mail id musininagaraju@gmail.com