What are the dispostional alternatives under probation of offenders
Sir I want to know that, why the reservation system is based on cast wise. I want to know our country have every general candidate are brilliant and economical strong why Noone can see the reservation system is encourage the general students. I want to submit a PIL against it so I want to advice.
Dear Team,
I Mr. Bhavik Zaveri , have completed CONTINUIS SERVICE OF 4years and 272 days in my last organization. DOJ: 10.8.2010 and I have resiged on 9.5.2015. When I talk to my HR for gratuity they denied and stated that FOR GRATUITY ELIGIBILY IF I HAVE COMPLETED CONTINUIS SERVICE OF 5YRS ONLY.I have searched and told them as per Payment of Gratuity ACT 1972 I am eligible but still they denied.
Request you to help me.
Bhavik M Zaveri
Hello all, I have pursued my b.com from CMJ university which is in meghalaya. I have done a regular course and not in distance. After I passed out in 2012. University was involved and accused of issuing 434 fake PHD certificates and there was a lot of investigation. Now many students are being the victim especially the Graduation students and noone has done it through distance. I am not able to get a job at this time as almost all of the companies are not accepting CMJ university certificates. I cannot even pursue my higher education as even most of the colleges dont accept CMJ students. I cannot even get my graduation done again as it will take another 3 years to complete my final year. What can i do? if anyone is in Meghalaya(Shillong) then please advice me the status of this University or guide me as to what I can do. I even attended for the student hearing. http://megeducation.gov.in/cmj_student_hearing.html
I read in the newspaper that government is not sure of the students who passed out and who is pursuing their education are genuine are not as the college computers were vandalised.
Please advice what needs to be done
Respected Sir,
My cousin brother has completed the following educations
1) 10th standard
2) 3 years full time diploma in Electrical
3) 3 years full time Bachelor of Engineering in Electrical discipline
Now he is desirous to enroll for a seat in LLB college. Does he is eligible to join & pass LLB graduation
Thanking you
Narahari
I am selected in a good govt job.I am now a student and about to join this job in nov 2015. I have taken coaching from delhi, my rank is good and now in a ceremony coaching wants to honour me and cash prize. Now the doubt is that 1.Is there any leagl problem accepting prize as I had studied in that coaching and really a lot of credit of my success goes to it ,coaching dont ask me any favour in return. 2. Should i give tax at this prize and what will be the tax rate.
Sir I want to get mutation of my property but i"m facing such problems because my documents are missing vaaris parmaan patra and i also ask for the document in teh. but they have not the record of last years . Sir Please suggest me any way to solve the problem.
Hello, my name mother's name is misspelled on my Birth certificate, HSC and SSC marksheet. However on my graduation and Post Graduation marksheets every thing is correct. Only mistake in mothers name on birth certificate, hsc and ssc marksheets rest every thing is correct. What should I do because i have to apply for jobs and also for passport.
Thank You
Is there any tuition center for judicial service in Kolkata.
Kindly post along with the address of the same.
Admission for 3 years llb couse
Sir!!!
I have heard that an upper age ceiling i.e. 30 years for LLB admission (3 years course)exists or such ceiling is likely to be placed in near future.
I have got 43.71 % in last year Bcom exam (2007) & currently i am 29 years of age.
Being an OBC candidate i am not eligible for direct admission through merit as i dont have minimum 45% marks.
Also now-a-days most of the college does not take screening test for providing admission for 3 yr LLB course. Must be due to increasing demand for seats.
Is there anyway like Management Quota seats or any other University which does not have require 45% marks or any other way through i could secure admission for LLB course.
Request you to please provide some guidance.
Thnx in advance.
Sanket