Hello all,
One of my student is doing Llb and preparing for CLAT Llm entrance exam. Could anybody tell me what is the current structure , syllabus of that exam? If it consist of only objective type questions? Or it includes theoretical questions also?
Respected sir
One of the my collegue having OBC-NCL ,But his father is doctor(MD-pediatrician).According to rule,son/daughtr of doctor can not get benefit of reservation quota..so
(1)How can i prooved he is falling
under creamy layer and not
eligible for reservation.. ???
(2)Does s/o or d/o BHMS doctor falls
under non-creamy layer ???? plz
plz reply ....its all about my post-
graduation admission...
Actually sir i want to ask you that i have lost my dd that is of 11000rs but i know the dd no and purchase date can i get my dd amout back if yes than how
Hello sir,I had applied passport in june 2015 still it is processing.When i checked the status it is showing following info:SCN 302871555/15 ,PVR REVIEW.Can you please tell me what does it mean and what i will do further.
Please give me some suggestions.
What is difference between a c.a and an tax lawyer
Honorable Lawyers,
i took my educational loan on 2007, i completed my engg in 2011, initially i started my job with small company of pay about 5k, after many struggles now i'm in mnc, in the mean time, i got letters from bank to pay the loan amount and i spoke to the manager and explained about my situation and they gave me the time to pay,, after placing in mnc at that time i got letter from bank they told me to pay full amount without interest, so i paid that amount fully by borrowing from local lenders, and bank closed my loan account, now the issue is when i applied for the personal loan it got rejected due to default in educational loan, now really i don't know what to do, when i checked with my previous bank manager he told they are not entering anything in cibil and it will be auto generated. i am really worried on this. i am the only earning person in my family with 1 sister, i dont what i can to for my sister marriage.
my current cibil score - 748
please advice me on this.
I have completed 10th in 2001 from Loyola School.
I would like to know the procedure to get the name corrected in SSC memo.
I would like to highlight that my name is correctly written in Admission form, admission register & transfer certificate. However, the surname Jaiswal has been incorrectly printed as Jasiwal in the SSC whereas my father's surname is correctly mentioned.
I approached the board and they have asked me to submit a letter from school in regards to same, attested copies of admission form, admission register, manual and computerized nominal roll list.
I could get all the required documents from the school except manual nominal roll list as the school authorities couldn't find the manual nominal roll list and now I am unable to proceed further.
I am carrying out this activity after such a long period because I want to get the passport and hope without the correct name I wouldn't be able to get it.
Please note, except my education documents (SSC, Intermediate and Graduation), all other documents (i.e., ID & Address proofs, employment and experience certificates) contains correct spelling.
Kindly suggest the way forward.
CLOSED
CLOSED
CLOSEDCLOSED
CLOSED
CLOSED
CLOSED
CLOSED
sir i have only criminal record of chakka jam when my father killed by some on sir can i apply for govt. jobs
change of date of birth in ssc result
sir
actually my sister's and my age is in the same year even though in reallity she is 3 yrs older than me.....so my actuall date of birth is 1/10/93.....and on result its is 1/10/90 ......so its a straight a way loss of 3 years of life
so i request u to guide me how to change it.....if yes than what are procedures
plz plz help me sir
regards and thnks,
vikas vishwakarma