surajit manna   05 November 2015 at 16:38

Alert notice regarding availment of cenvet credit on the strength of fraudulent

we are received one alert notice from excise dept against Fraudulent by our seller , where against purchase we ahve taken cenvate credit , so pls guide me any legal proceeding establish or not against our company

Surajit Manna

Gargi Ranade   05 November 2015 at 15:19

How i can get complete judgement passed in any case.

I am working in 100% EOU and I have some query regarding Exact status of the sale effected by EOU against EPCG license.

While searching the details I come across with one landmark decision which has been referred in various other cases .

However, I could not find out actual verdict passed in the said case.

I would be immense thankful if somebody can provide me the full text of the verdict passed in the below reoffered case.

M/s. Amitex Silk Mills Pvt. Ltd.[2006(72)RLT11(LB)] . Please share the details if anybody has it.

Suresh Thadani   04 November 2015 at 14:25

Allowability of interest paid for delayed payment of service tax

Pls give citations and opinion on allowability (for income tax) of interest paid for delayed service tax payments

Bibhuprasad   02 November 2015 at 15:44

Excise

WE MANUFACTURE bricks for construction of building.in this month we use some bricks in pur factory work.should we pay the excise for the same if yes then what should be the billing procedure.pls advice

Anonymous   30 October 2015 at 19:30

Cash memo sale limit

What is cash sale limit in sale of gold and silver jewellery

AJAY KUMAR   29 October 2015 at 16:54

Tax rate

Please confirm vat rate on sales of waste engine oil or turbine oil in chhattisgarh.

Puneet   28 October 2015 at 16:20

For job

I have complete my LL.B. in 2015,now i want to join Law firm for practice as a junior level.
kindly provide some law firms and what is the procedure for start career in law firm.

Thanks & Regards,

PUNEET SHARMA

Amit   28 October 2015 at 13:06

Valuation of jewellery

My father is Govt.Appinted valuer of Jewellery. Now in this budget wealth-tax was abolished.
So, what about jewellery valuation?
No one will create a report of jewellery as well as the black money will increase more.

Eg. I have 1 crore Rs & i purchased or made jewellery from the same money how govt will idntify??

AMIT KUMAR SHARMA   28 October 2015 at 12:17

Billing under composition scheme in karnataka

We have received a works contract in the state of Karnataka (government project) and we are choosing composition scheme. I need your help to short out my difficulties:

a) How the bill to be raised on customer. Suppose total contract price Rs. 100 and I opt composition scheme is it ok if I show consideration is Rs. 96 and tax on composition Rs.4 on bill?.

b) If I purchase some material within the stat, can I get deduction of this purchase at the time of calculating taxable turnover?

c) What is the rate of WE TDS deduction in the state of Karnataka and how can we get no deduction certificate/ lower deduction certificate for the same and what is the procedure?.

d) If the sub contractor opt composition scheme and the main contractor opt Regular scheme, can sub contractor deduction is not allowed?

e) Is in Karnataka any exemption for sales tax under the VAT act and entry tax for Government project?

Kindly help as soon as possible pls.

CS Jaymeen Patel   27 October 2015 at 09:15

Csa and c&f

How the CSA system works and What are the tax implications of the same ??

Whether Company to invoice in the name of CSA or directly in the name of Customer.

And Company to receive payment from CSA or from Customer ??