Master the Science Behind Firearm Evidence. Register Now!

Suchit Kurry   19 February 2018 at 10:33

Need to give mhada shop in rent, not sure on laws

Hi Expert,

We have a shop in a Mhada building which we were running since last 20 years and now we are planning to rent out the shop to third person. I understand as per mhada law we can give mhada flat on rent to third person with proper Leave and license agreement, however for shop not sure if we can give on rent with proper Leave and license agreement.

Need your valuable inputs on the same.

Read more at: http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/experts/ask_query.asp

KISHORE KUMAR JOSHI   18 February 2018 at 19:44

Certified copy of probated will

Can I apply without the help of any lawyer before the Honourable Calcutta High Court for Certified copy of Probated will ? If so, then what is the procedure of applying for it ?

Banerjee   18 February 2018 at 12:02

Stamp paper value

What value of non judicial stamp paper will be used for loan promissory note writing. I is it fixed or depends on amount?

Kool RT   17 February 2018 at 08:42

Legal Heir Certificate

Can anyone please guide me on how can one obtain a legal heir's certificate in Mumbai? Can it be done online? Also, is a succession certificate same as legal heir certificate? If not how can that be obtained too please?

The main reason for obtaining one is as the deceased hasn't left a will behind and all his matters needs to be cleared like I.T., property, proprietary firm on his name, bank accounts etc.

Thanks a lot.

Anonymous   15 February 2018 at 11:17

Ffidavit missing date is this valid can we add it to the top

Agreement was signed, between two parties, but this complete document is one party giving affidavit, but it is missing the date of signing,Can we add the date at the beginning of the document is this valid?

Anonymous   12 February 2018 at 20:34

Mothers name is different from original document

Hello..i and my brother have all my documents bearing my mothers name as Mamta dahiya but my mother has all her id proofs as rajwanti..my passport also mentions the same name as mamta dahiya as in my documents..is there a way to justify this that this is the same person having two names and most important whether my mother gets the passport by the name of mamta or alias mamta dahiya so that it would not cause any problem in visa in future if she will accompny me for my overseas studies..

Kanupriya Tripathi   12 February 2018 at 14:24

Change of dob

I want to change my date of birth on all legal docs and certificates including birth certificate.

is there any way to do the same.

Deepak chaudhary   09 February 2018 at 18:58

Passport related query

I have applied for passport from delhi(home town) but my job (GOVT/PSU) in punjab so i have not issued passport from delhi and my file have been close and i want to apply again from punjab .if i mention in it that i applied for passport earlier but not issued is there any enquiry will proceed related to it.? or should i hide it to apply fresh passport application. kindly suggest me.

Sunil Kumar   08 February 2018 at 10:36

Request for advice.

Respected Sir,
It is intimated that I am going to purchase a flat in Punjab and I have applied for Home loan from PNB Housing Finance. The agent of PNB Housing finance has intimated that about Rs. 11000/- fee of valuation report. I will pay Rs. 11000/- fee of valuation report. As per the valuation report the agent is not agree to give me valuation report. How can I know what type of legal and technical valuation of the flat is done or not and also intimated that in the process of registry of flat Valuation report is important or not. How can I get the valuation report from Bank and also intimated that in the valuation report all materials of Building which have been used in construction is OK or not. How can I measured that the flat construction material is best quality or not.

If material of construction is not good quality then importance of valuation report is no meaning for the flat owner.

Please advise. What will step I have to be taken to escape from fraud if any by the builder.

Please give advice.

Anonymous   05 February 2018 at 01:55

Religion conversion

I want to accept islam . What is the legal procedure to do this