Anonymous   06 September 2011 at 21:50

Certified copy

Sir please tell me how should i make income tax return e-filling copy a true copy . FOR MAKING IT EXHIBIT IN COURT

BDRchandan   06 September 2011 at 14:59

What labour laws are applicable on educational societies

Recently, I joined Educational Institute in Pune (MAH)which is unaided pvt. Institute providing PGDM Courses.

I want to know that following labour laws are applicable to us :

1)Trade Union Act 2)Minimum Wage Act 3) Payment of wages Act 1936 3) Gratuity Act 4) Workmens compensetion act 5) Maternity Benefit 7) Bonus Act 8) Provident Fund 8) National Holidays act 9) Standing Order Act 10) MLW Act

I am looking for your help Sir.

With regards,

roopchandani

Doulat   06 September 2011 at 14:42

Certified order copy procedure, if your counsel has expired?

Could you please let me know, what is the procedure to get Certified Order copy from High court, when the party’s counsel has expired?

I’m referring to a W.P case judgment delivered in High Court of A.P on 19-06-1987. My counsel and Judge, who delivered judgment for this case, both have expired.

Applicant: Society consisting of shopkeepers of the area charminar

Respondent No 1: Govt. of A.P, Municipal Corporation
Respondent No 2: Secretary, Quli Qutub shah (HUDA)
Respondent No 3: Municipal corporation of Hyderabad

Can I file an affidavit in court stating my counsel has expired and please issue me a certified copy of the order in HC?

OR

I have to file the above affidavit through a different advocate with his vakalatnama?

Kindly, let me know your valuable advice

Thanks & Regards,
-Khan

Member (Account Deleted)   04 September 2011 at 18:01

Name corrrection on death certificate

Hi..

I My Mum Mrs Sunitha Poti Passed away in United Kingdom last year and all her bank details in India are Under the Name Santha Gopinath Poti..
As per her UK death certificate its Sunitha Poti (Husband's Name: Gopinath Poti).
Is there anyway we could do an affidavit or any other document in India for this correction..
Please suggest....

Anonymous   04 September 2011 at 08:50

Can a current vacant seat reserved for physical handicapped candidate be filled up

Dear sir! the state public service commission(SPSC) conducted an examination for the post of Assistant Engineer(electrical). Three(3) post were advertised out of which one(1) post was reserved for physical handicapped candidate(PH) but none of the physical handicapped candidate qualified for the interview exam as the PH candidate failed to obtain the qualifying marks set by the SPSC. so now the seat reserved for the PH candidate is vacant. My query is that can a candidate( non PH) from the merit list claimed that current vacant seat reserved for the PH candidate? if yes then please give me some case reference also

RAVI KIRAN   03 September 2011 at 22:21

How long does a 100rs bond is valid

i want to know how long does the 100rs bond valid after executing it..

Anonymous   03 September 2011 at 14:38

Power of attorney

can it possible to registered irrevocable power of attorney cancelled? if yes so whats its procedure.

Ganesan   03 September 2011 at 08:11

Rectification deed

I bought an 2BHK flat in chennai in the year June 2005 and the was registered. Recently I have seen a typological error on the date. The year was wrongly entered as 2004 instead of 2005. The registered date and stamp duty vending date are in 2005 only, but the written date on the document is 2004. This mistake was witnessed by me recently.

As per Numerology, I changed my name in the year 2007 from Ganesh to Ganesan.It was gazatted and even my all documents like bank,passport,voter Id,drving lisence were also changed to new name.

Now I am planning to execute a RECTIFICATION DEED and having the following doubts.

1) Since my new name is gazatted can I include my new name in the rectifiction deed?

2)Will it be problem for me if add my new name?

I am confused. Please guide me.

regards,
Ganesan

Anonymous   03 September 2011 at 07:31

Can a person claimed the seat reserved for handicapped student?

Dear Sir! the state public service commission conducted the examination of assistant engineer where one(1) seat was reserved for handicapped person but none of the handicapped person qualify for the interview so now that seat is vacant. sir my query is that can a non handicapped person claimed that reserved seat for handicapped?? please kindly send me your valuable advice!

Anonymous   02 September 2011 at 22:42

stamp duty & registration

Please advise:
we have to execute 'AGREEMENT TO LEASE' AT UTTAR PRADESH FOR 5 YEARS. and completing after certain terms of 'AGREEMENT TO LEASE', we will execute 'LEASE DEED'.
MY QUESTIONS ARE:
1. WHEN REGISTRATION IS REQUIRED ?
- AT THE TIME OF 'AGREEMENT TO LEASE'
OR AT THE TIME OF 'LEASE DEED'
Thanks..