vivek verma
14 June 2017 at 12:33
dear sir please tell me that for approving a homeloan in SBI how many years legal chain or title deed of property is necessary
Ayushi Singh
13 June 2017 at 23:46
Can anyone tell me the stamp duty of NDA in haryana? and What will be the cost after adding indemnity clause to it? What will the repercussion of overvalues or undervlued stamp? and is it mandatory to be on stamp paper?
Srinivas H
13 June 2017 at 15:36
One of my friends recently changed her name by undergoing a legal process. But lately she noticed a small typing mistake in the affidavit that she had used for changing her name after it was notarized. In one of the contexts, her son's name was supposed to be mentioned in the affidavit as her name in his birth certificate had to be referred. While making this reference in her name change affidavit her son's name was mentioned as “Prakash, K.” instead of “Prakash K.”
Will this typo in the affidavit cause any issues? Should it be corrected? If so, what is the procedure?
Aanchal Arora
13 June 2017 at 02:02
A person bought an eco sport in 2014 and till now maximum time the car was not with the consumer as it was for repairing. Soemtime back the company agreed to replace the car but the consumer is asked to pay the insurance and other charges again.
my query is should we accept the car and move to consumer forum for the refund of the insurance amount after replacing the car or we should not agree to take the car if we have to pay the charges again.
Sunil
11 June 2017 at 00:08
I took a two wheeler loan in the year 2013 under EMI for tenure of 24 months. As i fell sick I was unable to pay my last 4 dues. Now i would like to close my dues. I contacted the finance company and they said that they had sold my documents to a private party and I will have to settle the due with them only. After gathering this information I contacted the private party. He said that the pending EMI's, bank charges, interest, etc totally amount to around Rs.12000/-. He said that after waiving off the bank charges and interest I will have to Pay around Rs.8000 and after settling Rs.8000 he will issue the NOC.
I would like to know that Is it legal to settle the pending dues with the private party instead of the finance company. If I settle the pending dues with the private party, will it be made accountable? As the finance company has written off the loan Will the amount to be paid stand legal for issuing NOC and who will issue the NOC and will it get updated in the Cibil?
Please help me out with proper and clear suggestion.
Dharmesh
10 June 2017 at 12:38
Dear Team, can I file an RTI on CHS . The CHS claims they do not have a leave and license copy of one of the flats where my friend is staying , where as my friend claims he is staying on Leave& License . We have a personal dispute regarding a matter and friends lawyer has written that he stays on Leave&L agreement . I also doubt whether he is paying rent . Guide me how to know the facts .
Subha
09 June 2017 at 15:07
My father, 80, is suffering from Parkinsons & is unable to put his signature, which keeps changing everytime.
He wants to make my mother as the authorised signatory for all bank related documents without having to convert his individual account into joint account. Please guide me as to how I can help him do this. Thank you.
Anonymous
09 June 2017 at 11:55
I want to purchase a flat, I do not know anything about Broker/Builder/Owner etc, I do not even know procedure to purchase a flat, Can you tell me what should I cross check before purchasing a flat? What papers I should take from Builder/Owner? How can I know that his papers are valid or fraud? How can I trust to Builder/Owner? How can I know that Builder/owner is fraud or honest? Where should I submit these docs to validate? Requesting you to help me in this? Thanks in advance
Dear Learned Experts
I am glad to inform that we have received permission to start pre-primary school as I mentioned in my previous queries.
The name of the school is Hubballi International School which is a unit of St. Francis Trust.
Now we would like to enter into a 11 months service contract and would like to seek your suggestion and guidance whether should I make the service contract between the teacher and St. Francis Trust or between teacher and Hubballi International School.
What kind of agreement is appropriate?
Service Contract or Contract or Agreement. Appreciate your Guidance in this matter.
Contract made in Turkey without notary
Hi sir I had got a call from turkey from a event company that they want a Bollywood troup to perform in hotels in Turkey I got a invitation letter from the company stating tourist purpose to see the country when I went there they made a contract with me on there letter head that I will arrange all the troup and I will get salary from them monthly they said to me that the will make work permit after the group comes to Turkey on tourist visa now the company send me money in part part and also send me false air ticket I told that give proper money or I backout then they complained in the consulate that I made breach of contract as they are responsible for all the late processing and also the false ticket I got a call from consulate that the company wants money back as I used the money for the process I said that the company send fraud ticket and made it late how I breach the contract I have never been outside country this is the first and last time cause I m very depressed what can I do now I also have some transaction recipt but cash transactions I don't don't have recipt even I paid for my own visa can this contract be legal I have signed on it but no notary is there only the company letter head is there and sign and stamp of the company how can I get out of this problem