Vodafone gprs

(Querist) 12 June 2012 This query is : Resolved 
Dear Ld Friends,

I need you opinion.

My friend is using the GPRS facility of vodafone from the last 4 months but Vodafone doesn’t have the facility to check usage on daily basis. He sent the mail to Top Management & He has received a called from the Nodal Officer but they are saying that right now Company doesn’t have the facility to check the daily update on GPRS.

Dear, kindly guide me what are the remedy available under law.

Rgd.,
PJ
Kiran Kumar (Expert) 12 June 2012
better talk to TRAI people and to some International Technical Expert.
mukesh Gupta (Expert) 13 June 2012
What prevented your friend from switchover to other service provider. I think principle of caveat emptor will bar you from seeking any remedy.
Shonee Kapoor (Expert) 18 June 2012
I doubt that they don't have this facility.

ADVOCATE Prem Joshi (Querist) 18 June 2012
Shonee sir, he said we have the facility but its not working currently. As par my infomation it is recenty launch.
Shailesh Kr. Shah (Expert) 19 June 2012
Dear Mr. Prem Joshi,

If your information is right then allow reasonable time to correct facility, even they are not correcting then file complaint at trai.