New LIVE Course: Toxicology and Law. Batch begins 21st July. Register Now!

Raj Kumar Makkad's Expert Profile

Queries Replied : 44370

+ View Full Profile

What kinds of questions I can and can't answer?
    Land laws, Matrimonial, Consumer, Land Revenue Related

My area of expertise
    Civil, Service Matters, Industrial Law, Matrimonial, Consumer

My experience in the area (years):
    I am legal adviser of various organizations and have experience of more than 20 years in the field of law practice

Organizations I belong to:
    Union of India, Central Board of school Education New Delhi, Ch. Charan Singh Agriculture University, Hisar, Vaish Education Society, Vivekanand Education Society and various other organizations

Publications or writing which has appeared :
    Times of India, Legal Chronicle, The Tribune

Educational credentials:
    B. Com. LL.B.

Award & Honors:
    State GS of Adhivakta Parishad,

• abhishek says : dhokha
    mei ek ladki se pyar karta tha usne mujhe dhokha diya 4 saal baad bhi me itna pareshan hu ki lagta h use maar du agar koi ladka dhokha deta h to uspe rape ka case lagta h yon sosan ka case lagta h or jab ek ladki dhokha deti h to kya kar sakta h ladka h sucide usne mujhe use kiya mere paise barbad karaye mujhe ye batao me kya karu

• bhupendra says :
    The fact is deceased died in natural disaster of uttarakhand in 2013.Then after central govt issued relief amount of 5.50lakh to the family members of deceased and forwarded the same to collector. The collector asked the heirs of deceased to produce heirship certificate from competant court for distributing purpose of said relief amount & as per letter of collector the relatives (class one heirs) approached to court praying that declaration them heirs for official work purpose stating the said reason as per the letter of collector Now question arise before court at final argument. 1. Due to ammount stated in matter court has not power to issue heirship 2.but the ammount shown in case was not left by deceased. 3.the right in which the applicant claim are the imovamble property? 4.whether court has power to issue heirship certificate? Need urgent expert opinion cause I am the applicant of case Thanks Adv. B.P.Chavan 9028636063 9860073404

• gelli srikant says : GIFT DEED CAN BE CANCELLED
    DEAR SIR, SEASON GREETINGS! I HAVE MADE A GIFT DEED ON FAVOR OF MY MINOR GIRL CHILD IN 2010.MY WIFE IS GARDIAN. IS IT POSSIBLE THAT I CAN CANCEL THE GIFT DEED IN SAME REGISTRATION OFFICE. SORRY I FORGOT TO TELL, THE GIFT DEED IS REGISTERED. CAN I APPLY FOR CANCELLATION OF GIFT DEED. I HAVE LOT OF DOUBTS IN MIND. 1.WILL HAVE TO TAKE A PERMISSION FROM COURT FOR CANCELLATION. 2. IF NOT REQUIRED, THEN THE REGISTERER WILL ACCEPT FOR CANCELLATION? 3. IF CANCELLATION IS DONE, WITHOUT COURT PERMISSION, WILL THE PURCHASER, BE READY TO BUY MY PROPERTY? 4. LAW RULES ARE SAME, BUT SOME LAWYERS, TO WHOM I INTERECTED ON PHONE THROUGH JUST DIAL REFERENCES, SOME LAWYERS SAYS, YES, YOU REQUIRE A COURT PERMISSION, SOME SAYS NO PERMISSION, NOT REQUIRED. ACTUALLY, SIR THE REASON OF CANCELLATION IS: THE AREA, IN WHICH I AM LIVING,HAS BECOME SO POLLUTED, AND ROADS ARE NARROW. I WANT TO SELL AND BUY OTHER PROPERTY AT CITY OUTSKIRTS,SINCE MY PROPERTY IS IN HEART OF THE CITY IN HYDERABAD,WITH THAT PRICE, I CAN BUY A DUPLEX HOUSE AT CITY OUTSKIRTS. KINDLY ADVISE ME? SIR WISH YOU A HAPPY NEW YEAR IN ADVANCE. REGARDS, SRIKANT 9966990096 GELLISRIKANT@GMAIL.COM BEGUMPET HYDERABAD

• shekar says : Cheque Bounce Case
    sir, Cheque case has been registered Under "NI act 138" Six Months ago in the court and the case is not yet settled. Now i would like to file a case under Section 420 IPC also against accused. How to proceed with this. pls give me valuable suggestion. thank you sir,

• gani says : Section 408
    Hi I just wanted to know about section 408, can we come out from the case 408 by paying the fine without any imprisonment. kindly reply back to me immediately.

Comment Please

Other LCI Experts

Rajendra K Goyal
Queries Replied : 53581

Devajyoti Barman
Queries Replied : 34799

ajay sethi
Queries Replied : 31529