Raj Kumar Makkad's Expert Profile

Queries Replied : 44370

+ View Full Profile

What kinds of questions I can and can't answer?
    Land laws, Matrimonial, Consumer, Land Revenue Related

My area of expertise
    Civil, Service Matters, Industrial Law, Matrimonial, Consumer

My experience in the area (years):
    I am legal adviser of various organizations and have experience of more than 20 years in the field of law practice

Organizations I belong to:
    Union of India, Central Board of school Education New Delhi, Ch. Charan Singh Agriculture University, Hisar, Vaish Education Society, Vivekanand Education Society and various other organizations

Publications or writing which has appeared :
    Times of India, Legal Chronicle, The Tribune

Educational credentials:
    B. Com. LL.B.

Award & Honors:
    State GS of Adhivakta Parishad,

• manish bhardwaj says : salary not given by employer
    DEAR SIR, MYSELF MANISH BHARDWAJ. I AM STAYING IN GHAZIABAD.I HAVE WORKED WITH SCHIFFLIES INDIA LTD AS A ACCOUNTANT FROM NOV-08 TO APRIL-09.DURING THIS PERIOD I HAD RECD ONLY ONE MONTH SALARY.NOW I HAVE REGINE THE COMPANY DUE TO NON RECEIPT OF MY SALARY.COMPANY HEAD OFFICE IS IN KALKA JI, DELHI. I HAVE MAKE LOTS OF CALL TO HIS DIRECTOR BUT HE DOES NOT RESPOND MY PHONE. NOW I WANT TO GET MY SALARY BY LEGAL PROCEEDING. MY TOTAL SALARY AROUND 75000/- PENDING FOR LAST ONE YEAR AROUND.I WANT TO REQUEST U THAT WHAT LEGAL REMIDEY I CAN GET. AND WHAT IS THE PROCEDURE FOR GET THAT.AND WHAT IS JURIDCTION AREA TO FILE A CASE AGAINST THIS LTD COMPANY. I HAVE APPOINTMENT LETTER.HOW MUCH AMOUNT I WOULD SPENT FOR THIS CASE AND APPROX HOW MUCH TIME IT WILL TAKE FOR GETTING MY SALARY. YOUR ADVICE IS REALLY NEED FOR ME. THANKS & REGARDS MANISH BHARDWAJ

• Victimof498aa says : Please guide!
    Hi! I am an Indian student from Brisbane, Australia. I was married to a completely unknown girl from my community in December 2006, which was our 4th meeting in the life. We stayed together for 8 days. I came back to Australia for my studies. My wife refused to come along with me to Australia and started living with her parents. For more than a year I tried to contact her but no luck! Finally, I sent her divorce notice in April 2008. She filed 498A with false complaints in June 2008. Now in December 2009 they want settlement. Their lawyer has sent Memorandum of Understanding (MoU) with a demand of Rs. 4 lacs. We are willing to pay and get rid off them. What should be terms of our settlement?

• Chirag Bhatt says : Hello Mr.Makkad
    Dear Mr. Makkad, How R U ? Kind Regards, Chirag Bhatt Advocate Gujarat

• mahendrakumar says : student is a consumer or not
    dear sir, i had raised a query with regards to a recent judgement by kerala high court that student is not a consumer. you had responded to "padmapriya"s remark that she had also heard about the same. can you give some lead of the case,.e what is the context of the judgement?

• MOHAMED ASIF MOHINUDEEN says : marjks card
    I am mohamed asif mohinudeen, i had studied my sslc in karanata and now currently pursuing B.com bangalore university. my name is misspelt in my sslc marks card as MOHAMED ASIF MAIDEEN bcos of this mistake ... the same name is continuing till tis day

Comment Please

Other LCI Experts

Rajendra K Goyal
Queries Replied : 53581

Devajyoti Barman
Queries Replied : 34799

ajay sethi
Queries Replied : 31529