Raj Kumar Makkad's Expert Profile

Queries Replied : 44370

+ View Full Profile

What kinds of questions I can and can't answer?
    Land laws, Matrimonial, Consumer, Land Revenue Related

My area of expertise
    Civil, Service Matters, Industrial Law, Matrimonial, Consumer

My experience in the area (years):
    I am legal adviser of various organizations and have experience of more than 20 years in the field of law practice

Organizations I belong to:
    Union of India, Central Board of school Education New Delhi, Ch. Charan Singh Agriculture University, Hisar, Vaish Education Society, Vivekanand Education Society and various other organizations

Publications or writing which has appeared :
    Times of India, Legal Chronicle, The Tribune

Educational credentials:
    B. Com. LL.B.

Award & Honors:
    State GS of Adhivakta Parishad,

• d. says : M.A.C.T
    i have query about m.a.c.t claim.my father was accidented ago 8-9 years.his left leg was not work.so,he cant able to goes office so they are suspended from job.he was a bank manager of co.pvt.ltd.bank.today he was dead .so, how much i claim? his monthly income was 30000.tell me how does i claim.

• Nilanjana Bhatia says : Divorce
    Our marriage was held under a Special Marriage Act 1954.I have lived in UK for 8 months after my marriage.Due to irreconcilable differences my husband threw me out of the country. We are both Indian citizens and my husband is working in London on a work permit.He is there for the last 3-4 years.He has registered a divorce case in London in the family court.I have received the divorce documents from the UK court a few days back to which I need to reply within 7 days.I am unable to go to UK to fight the case.Will the divorce be valid if filed in UK without my presence.Please advise if I need to reply to the letter without me filing a case in India for this. What should be my next course of action?Please reply as soon as possible to my email.

• SHANKER ACHUGATLA says : Sir..
    Hai friends my friend is working in Public sector company BHEL, working as Jr.Engineer. for 3 years. recently he got job in AP state govt job APGENCO. he joined in APGENCO without resigning from BHEL, by abscanding duty in BHEL. He has done job in APGENCO for 1 month only and then he return back to BHEL. and the questions are. 1. If he drawn the salary from both the firm for one month what is the major punishment. 2. If he drawn the salary from APGENCO for one month and same one month period if he shows in BHEL as a absent period what is the major punishment.

• Rajesh Mishra says : SPV
    What is SPV

• Simran says : Query
    Sir I purchased a flat on mezzanine floor in a society for commercial purpose but the society is asking me for indemnity bond of Rs.100/- that the property is used for residential purpose for me & my family members. I reside in mumbai kindly help give with any act or provision in law where it is wriiten that mezzanine floor can be used for commercial purposes. Kindly reply to my mail at the earliest

Comment Please

Other LCI Experts

Rajendra K Goyal
Queries Replied : 53581

Devajyoti Barman
Queries Replied : 34799

ajay sethi
Queries Replied : 31529