Raj Kumar Makkad's Expert Profile

Queries Replied : 44370

+ View Full Profile

What kinds of questions I can and can't answer?
    Land laws, Matrimonial, Consumer, Land Revenue Related

My area of expertise
    Civil, Service Matters, Industrial Law, Matrimonial, Consumer

My experience in the area (years):
    I am legal adviser of various organizations and have experience of more than 20 years in the field of law practice

Organizations I belong to:
    Union of India, Central Board of school Education New Delhi, Ch. Charan Singh Agriculture University, Hisar, Vaish Education Society, Vivekanand Education Society and various other organizations

Publications or writing which has appeared :
    Times of India, Legal Chronicle, The Tribune

Educational credentials:
    B. Com. LL.B.

Award & Honors:
    State GS of Adhivakta Parishad,

• pravin pravin says : ancester property
    * what is the drafting for sale of the property of my ancestors * is it necessary that my childrens my grand childrens give their submission of intrest in the said property during the sale deed to the purchaser * please give me the solution

• SANDEEP GUPTA says : DIVORCE
    Dear sir, My wife has filed a divorce case u/s 13 on 06th Jan 2010 just after 1 1/2 years of marraige in which I had given my consent to take divorce as there is no chances to re-unite from her side based on negative assumption fed in her & her parents mind. After that, she had filed a case u/s 24 seeking interim maintenance during proceedings for which I had replied. Now she wants to finish the case without discussion on sec. 24 under two options enlisted here :- 1) She wants to make a mutual agreement on Rs. 100 stamp paper that we will not claim any thing to each other in near future and thereafter let the case to be decided on one sided ex-parte (probably myself will be absents from case) 2) She is not ready to go for mutual divorce petition as Hon'ble Judge has said to file new petition u/s 13(b). Now, my query is that "which option will be best & will take more time for divorce - Ex-parte or Mutual petition u/s 13(b)" Rgds Sandeep Gupta 9039997447

• swati says : My Query
    Hi, I am Swati 43 years, married having 2 kids. I am not happy with my husband and in relationship with a man of 43 years married having 2 kids for last more than 10 years. Somehow both families have doubts of our relationship. It is difficult to live like this. We both want to marry each other/live together. My husband or his wife will not give divorce to us. Please suggest some legal trick to resolve it. thanks

• vinit desai says : good evening sir
    Dear Sir, I want to open a private security agency in gujarat, What is the legal requirement for that and registration of security agency in different govt offices. Kindly guide me on this matter. Thanks vinit

• Santosh Kumar says : Regularisation of Contract employee
    Dear Sir I am working in Powergrid Corporation of India a Govt of India PSU as an Executive on contract basis from last 4 and half years for a period of 5 years. My recruitment was done based on written test followed by Group Discussion and Personal Interview that is the general procedure followed in recruitmant of regular post. Only difference is that minimum percentage of marks sought in regular vacency is 65% where as in our recruitmant it was 55 %. Now only 6 months are left in expiry of contract. At present approximately 25 to 30 employees are left in service and we are planning to go for legal option for regularisation. shall we proceed or not may be adviced. Thanking You

Comment Please

Other LCI Experts

Rajendra K Goyal
Queries Replied : 53581

Devajyoti Barman
Queries Replied : 34799

ajay sethi
Queries Replied : 31529